WOW 1000 Plus!? Thank YOU! 18/11/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian today we celebrate this ship reaching another follower's milestone 18/11/2017 to those who have just followed and stuck with me on here I want to thank you for this large yet now very special number of over 1000 followers! Just wow!

1000steemitfollows10112017.jpg

Oh my god! How did we even get here!? This is really awesome guys to see such a large number this means Steemit is growing at a fast rate.
I am also definitely looking forward now to the next challenge which is trying to reach 1,250 followers, has so far I have been celebrating it in 50's which has been on average taking me around 8 days which is just over a week to acquire.
Now we are setting ourself's going for completely different ball game, 250 more followers is the goal here.

But Hey Listen!


tenor.com


I am glad that you have decided to join me on this crazy adventure we call life and there are obviously benefits to joining as the more power you help me gain the more I can give back to those of you who are loyal and active meaning we can all grow together.

You see I haven't powered down once yet since joining Steemit over a year ago now, and I want to give back.
I find Steemit to be about giving back.

So please dont forget to upvote or comment regularly if you cant comment no worries at all, but atleast dont forget to upvote as that is what will help us all grow as I like to give back to those who are supportive, but please be warned...


townandcounty.com


...Dont beg for votes or follows you will get flagged this is not only my rule but I speak for most steemians I think when I say this applies to all users.

In all honesty I am in no rush to gain more followers as most of them are asleep or atleast are when it comes to voting on my content but glad at one point you enjoyed my blog enough to have joined me.

I guess this time around I was not too surprising with the growing rate of followers as I was one of the very lucky people to attend the SteemFest 2 event in Lisbon Portugal and meet few more steemians and my gosh what an amazing experience.

But please not that I am complaining as I rather have folks who want to join and support me rather then those just looking for cheap follows but I thought it was worth mentioning my observations.

All that I ask of those who are not voting on me is that you are atleast still actively continuing to vote on other posts, this is so we can all have the opportunity to grow.

Meeting @silviabeneforti and @paolobeneforti


https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/picture-with-silviabeneforti-and-paolobeneforti-17-11-2017

Next we will look more at becoming a Dolphin, but lastly I dont want you to leave here without knowing that I really do appreciate you following me and for those true followers who are awake right now and reading this I thank you..oh and if you really are there then dont forget to...


Other POSTS

-Send Nudes To Whales-
https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/sending-nudes-to-whales-15-11-2017

-SteemFest First Steemians-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/picture-with-silviabeneforti-and-paolobeneforti-17-11-2017

-1 Steemit Year-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/1-year-on-steemit-celebration-with-photos

-Month 14 Report-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-14-steemits-monthly-report-13-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Congratulations my good friend!! Excellent milestone 1000 followers!!Great photo of the Beneforti's!!
She is very beautiful in person I see!! I would love to see more of your photos!! Keep sharing!!
I finally did it!! I arrived here with 80% SP!!!
I voted 8 times at 100% and then was at 69%.
Not bad, I believe I will be able to maintain the 75+.

Thank you @paradise-found yay! Oh yes both @silviabeneforti and @paolobeneforti are lovely humble people. Well your in luck my friend as I will still be sharing and writing about many things related and seen at steemfest. I noticed thank you buddy this is great as it means we can both get more rewards.

wow in just the last month or so the followers have really build up congrats man

It was going up about 50 per 8 days but now the challenge is set to 250 followers needed I also think its slowed down abit so it will be interesting to see when I reach those 250 @hotmangoes thanks for the suprt.

Wow! Congratulations on 1000! Way to go! : )

Thank you very much @whatisnew for your supprt

Thanks for the encouragement @steemflow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47