You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I would like to be able to attend steemfest this year because not only do I want to be able to meet this amazing community with whom I have been able to share the last 3 weeks, but also because I want to be able to visit the country of my ancestors, Economic situation that is happening my country venezuela Normally for a Venezuelan, it would take between 3 years and 3 years and 8 months to pay for a plane ticket (because the passage here is between 900 and 1100 dollars, and the minimum wage is around 25 dollars)

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@siersod/steemfest-minnow-my-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47