Woohoo, I'm Going to Steemfest 2 in Lisbon!!! THANK YOU @joseph @anyx @pharesim @knozaki2015 @timsaid @theprophet0 & @gandalf!!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!


It is with sincere and deep gratitude that I am thrilled to announce that
thanks to the generosity of 

@joseph

and his Steemfest 2 giveaway

& our witnesses
@anyx
@pharesim
@knozaki2015
@timsaid
@theprophet0
@gandalf

I AM FULLY FUNDED TO ATTEND STEEMFEST 2 IN LISBON!!!!



STEEMFEST!!!! photo cred @sneak


This is hugely epic and profound to me! As a full-time volunteer at @gardenofeden, I dedicate my resources towards building a better world for ALL, and I do not waiver from my purpose for personal amusements. So without @joseph's extremely thoughtful and generous gift, I would have had to hustle extra hard in time I don't really have to raise money that realistically I could use to serve hundreds of people vs. only myself...or I would miss out on this once in a lifetime opportunity completely. So I feel hugely blessed by this chance to go to Steemfest 2!!

THANK YOU~THANK YOU~THANK YOU
@joseph & @anyx, @pharesim, @knozaki2015,
@timsaid, @theprophet0, and @gandalf!!!


Steemfest the First was an unbounded success,

perfectly coordinated and executed by the one and only @roelandp~*~

Steemians from all over the world converged to eat pancakes

BE THE CHANGE

CELEBRATE THE REVOLUTION

UPLIFT & INSPIRE

and I'm so so so so so stoked to be part of the magic at Steemfest 2!

I promise to bring the yoga, and I will be dedicated in service to help any and everyone who needs any degree of physical, mental, or spiritual relief. 

I'm also excited to bring a taste of the
EPICALLY sustainable
EPICALLY free life
of our ecovillage the @gardenofeden
to the Steemians of Steemfest 2.
We have so much inspiration to spread!!



I'm thankful that I will travel once again with the shining fairy @everlove,
and it is my wish that everyone at Steemfest 2 will also have the opportunity to meet the embodiment of human potential that is @quinneaker.



Please read some of his content--he's got an entirely new paradigm perspective on every facet of life! For me, just knowing that alternatives exist in this life (alternatives that I never imagined on my own!!) is often inspiring enough to BE the change I want in the world. 

And if you feel excited by what he has to offer, please vote for him HERE in @theprophet0's contest for a chance to get to Steemfest 2 as well. 

I look forward to reuniting with old friends & meeting new at Steemfest 2! 

Please enjoy a sweet photo gallery from Steemfest the First in Amsterdam to ignite your excitement for the glory that will surely go down in Lisbon:



Thanks @ned for building & sharing the dream 💛  Obviously none of this is possible without you, and countless lives have been drastically changed & improved by your steemy vision!!



@ballinconscious & his epic dreads, @anyx, the one and only @firepower -- wearer of many hats, @sjennon, @robrigo, & @anahilarski's gorgeous pelo 



I ❤ the Hilarskis!!!! @anahilarski & @hilarski



Studs & me



@onceuponatime, me, @everlove, @opheliafu --we're on a boat!  photo cred @skapaneas 



Witness Panel by @picokernel, @roadscape, @anyx, @riverhead, @svk,@pharesim moderated by @spectral.



@furion holding it down



@ned & @roelandp living it up



Steemit girls!



@steemrollin's building the new economy like a boss! Check out Peerhub, where you can exchange SBD for real goods



I'm really looking forward to seeing these beautiful souls again! 



@everlove won the Golden Steemit award for Best Undiscovered Author!



Some of Steemit's most valuable assets @everlove, @tatianamoroz,@mrs.steemit, @lisadang



Sweet jam sesh with @tatianamoroz & @rocket.chat



@nomadnessie, @heiditravels, @firepower, me, @sjennon, @timsaid, and @cardiff having our way with the Snapcube 



and of course there was yoga!!!!!



Steemians 4 pancakes...



I'M SO EXCITED!!!
Thank you so much @joseph for your generous gift and for offering even MORE chances for others to win!!
Viva la Steemit!!!!










💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

That looks like fun. Thanks for being such an inspiration to us all ;;-)

I cannot come but i will try to arrange my own steem meetup in my local community if i can @saramiller

Thank you for your support and encouragement, @surfyogi! It's really incredible what we can do when we boldly share our lives. I hope to continue adding value to this community that has given so much to me 💛

Every time I see the final dinner picture all I think of is @AnaHilarski and I being up in the room helping her through her bad high from the space cupcake.

I'm really looking forward to seeing you both!!! I hope the highs in Portugal are all good~*~

This is fantastic news! What a great post full of positive vibes! I'm pumped up after reading this and cant wait to see you again! :)

Thank you, @firepower!!!! I'm super stoked too!!!! We're gonna rock Lisbon with Steemfest 2 ✨ 🎉 ✨

Can't wait for SteemFest 2! Congratulations Sara

Thank you so much, Tim!! You might be the only one in the entire world with a Steemfest 1 & 2 bracelet on at the same time :)
It's sure to be awesome!!
Thank you about a million times more!!!✨

Let's hope so! :)

Tim i just dropped 8 cents on you-how did you make all that money on steemit?

Follow your heart

I am so glad Miss Sara won this, she is super.

YES! that's great news @saramiller ! I'm going to Lisbon next week to flesh out the lox and will report back asap with loads of news on the Lisbonnings!

and yes, YOGA, I will discuss this with my appointment with the hotel. Great that you will be able to make it! Hope @quinneaker will join as well indeed!

Thanks @roelandp!! And thanks for your epic contribution to the community!! You are truly a master of ceremonies, and I'm looking forward to seeing what marvels you pull out for Steemfest 2.

Thank you as well for sorting out the yoga!!! Your character really shines because you have genuine consideration for even finer details. I will contact you with an idea I have in regards to it.

I am so very excited and grateful to be going to Lisbon!!! I sincerely believe that the only thing that could possibly top Steemfest 2 will be Steemfest 2 with @quinneaker. :)

So excited, hope I get that $500 SBD back from Poloniex!

I am glad she won, so happy for @saramiller.

I am trying to get the $500 SBD back from Polo which is "lost" (you can see it in my wallet from a week ago) - I cannot reach them, like a million other people.

That was my Lisbon money.

You are such a good community guy @roelandp -- I will say it again.

After seeing this post, I am very much interested to follow you guys and rock the steem fest. It will certainly be fun. Hope to get more infos

Thanks for sending me the info, you are a good person, lets stay in touch and hopefully celebrate together haha

I wanna go.. Bring me with you? If you have a suitcase big enough...

Seriously though, congrats!

Thanks, Bradley!! There are lots of people offering opportunities to win trips. @joseph & @theprophet0 are running more contests, and @aggroed is doing one as well! It would be so much fun to take a deep crew!!!

Ill put you in my suitcase, dont even worry about it

Hah! Awesome. Just toss a sippy cup or something in there with me, and I'll be good!

Congrats im sure youll have a great time with all
the Steemies in Lisboa Thax 4 this post

SteemOn, SteemOn

you just cant hide it ! ;))

Someone just pulled in to take me somewhere, they are early.

I wanted to say I finally got to this post, and say congrats again, my friend.

I did a drive by voting of your posts I missed to a few mins ago.

Have a good nite Sara.

Thanks, Barry!! Congrats on your win as well--looking forward to meeting you at Steemfest 2!!!! ✨ ✨ ✨

Wow, great post! Congrats! And thanks for sharing pics of last year's Steemfest. Looks like so much fun :)

Thanks! Steemfest is a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79