You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Challenge Is Going To Be, Wait For It... WIN A STEEMFEST TICKET

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

If I am lucky, you will gift me the ticket because I am a mom who has not gotten out much in the last five years, since the child was born, and who longs for a new and exciting adventure to go meet new, exciting people, in a new, exciting place! My child has required a lot more strength than perhaps another, but he is the light of my life. Now that he is finally in school I am rediscovering myself. This is my first chance at a new identity. I have embraced my talent. I truly have something valuable to contribute to the community. Not only am I a poet, artist, and Mother, but I am a business student with years of experience. I have also served my duty, in years past. I am a loyal, beautiful, and gifted ally, whose special skill happens to be ceremonial speech!! :-) I would love to give a ceremonial speech, welcoming everyone and promoting steemit at Steemfest! Please see my limited edition, steemit only, original artwork in Peerhub where I am selling the pieces to earn my way to Steemfest! XOXO I will be honored by your vote, purchase, gift, or any contribution you choose to give, or not. Thank you @mrwang, for this glorious opportunity!!

WHY invest in me? My record proves I can deliver. Expect continual, steady growth from me. If I continue to provide daily, original content, I might one day host the power to mentor and lift up people in the same way that some of you have mentored and lifted me up. :-D
Imgur
Fund me post & my contribution to steemfest (steemit speed dating), here.

Sort:  

I hope you get the ticket! I'm trying to figure out how I can get out to Amsterdam for this as well.

You will find it! It will come to you one day! :-D XOXO Cheers and take care @ robrigo! Thanks! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45