ORIGINAL ART COLLECTORS SERIES - Help Fund my way to Steemfest, Please!!!!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

There will only be (15) pieces total, in the collection.

Placed in Peerhub, so you can purchase them with steem, this is a limited edition, unique series, that you will never find anywhere else. Each piece is hand placed, ever so purposefully, on thick, Holiday-themed, card-stock. All pieces are cut from vintage prints, circa 1970 and earlier. Inspiration for the series comes from the Audubon (1958) and the Woman's Day Encyclopedia of Cookery (1966). Additional pieces are used from the historic Dover archives of Alphabets and Ornaments (1952).

The first piece, titled Boar, includes:

Cartouches by F. de Wit / ANTWERP circa 1568
The Collared Peccary (Tayassu tajacu angulatus) &
Sauerbraten, a German-style dish

RobynEggs_Artoriginal

(Original piece will be shipped to the address of your choice, without the border and type)


The making...

RobynEggs_Artoriginal

RobynEggs_Artoriginal

Verification shot

(Includes complimentary espresso art featuring an excited ghost!)

Imgur

Imgur

Be the first to buy the piece HERE, at Peerhub

Please leave your address in a message at steemit.chat/direct/robyn.eggs or email it to: [email protected] THANKS!

All funds received from this post will be used for Steemfest 2016!


NOTE: While at Steemfest, I will be contributing...STEEMIT SPEED_DATING! I cannot wait to see you there! Also, I model! My slogan is:

I will model your beer!
I will drink your beer!
I will model your gear!


Follow @robyneggs for more magical content, daily!


NebCat Photography

@nebcat (will photograph for steem)

Imgur

Sort:  

Please let me know if I am missing anything...this is my first time placing an item in the Peerhub Marketplace! :-)

Go peerhub!

@robyneggs Thanks for sharing your art with us. I hope you are able to find a happy buyer for the pieces!

Why thank you @smooth! I bet someone out there has a sense of humor like I do! ;-) Yay, bring on the holidays!

Also, next in the seris: Tiger, Fish, and Hare....XO

i hope that you can raise enough funds to go to steemfest. Good luck

Thank you! :-) I hope I can too! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48