Kraków restaurants - they make delicious food and have a unique atmosphere. ( more places to visit, poem, photos )

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear Steemers,

Today I want to take you to interesting and cozy pubs in Kraków. I have found a few places where the inhabitants of Kraków feel idyllic and make a delicious food with a unique atmosphere.

Necessarily to visit in Kraków! ;)

Krak's stronghold is in the heart of every Pole.

Kraków steemit monday.jpg

I invite you to a small presentation of Krakow restaurants, street scents and dignified flavors.


Konfederacka 4



Restaurant / cafe in an old bakery, with a unique atmosphere. Konfederacka is actually the perfect place: a large, bright room, a couch to work and large tables for dinners with friends, delicious food (chicken teriyaki! Brownie!) Which chefs prepare in front of guests

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 6.29.02 PM.png



Massolit

Go through the cafe to find yourself in a cozy bookstore-apartment, where in a quiet atmosphere you look at English-language books. They offer new and used books, and just released. You can also take a book and fan it in a cafe, where they serve very good cakes and bagels.

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 6.57.02 PM.png



The variety is convenient for every taste.



If someone likes French cozy atmosphere, I have a nice surprise for you :)

Zazie Bistro

This French restaurant has only been in Krakow for several years, but is considered by many to be legendary. The food is delicious and fresh, the choice is large, the atmosphere is cozy and reminiscent of a Parisian outdoor pub.



This is the first of two posts in which I will present to you a few interesting and tasty restaurants or pubs. I hope that each of you will find something for yourself and will eagerly visit one of them.



Kraków's thoughts, with a mug of hot coffee by @margaretwise


I went to a restaurant,
I will rest a little at dinner,
I will order a dish with olives,
I will look around between the tables,
because I like to talk -
human stories with which I eat.



A few photos from our last stay in Kraków - winter 2018:

Jama Michalika - Floriańska 45 Street


Pod Aniołami - Grodzka 35 Street




Smak Ukraiński - Grodzka 21 Street


Kraków is a city that impresses everyone. I'm happy to meet you there.

Last posts:

THE SCHINDLER's FACTORY
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/the-schindler-s-factory-is-one-of-the-biggest-tourist-attractions-in-krakow-more-places-to-visit-music-poem-photos

WAWEL ROYAL CASTLE
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/krakow-world-heritage-by-unesco-the-heart-of-the-city-more-places-to-visit-music-poem-photos

PODGÓRZE, ZYGMUNT's BELL
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/krakow-lives-its-legend-alternative-districts-of-popular-cities-are-just-great-more-places-to-visit-music-poem-photos

GRODZKA STREET
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/in-krakow-all-roads-lead-to-the-market-square-everything-starts-and-ends-here-more-places-to-visit-music-poem-photos

"Wierzynek" RESTAURANT
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/krakow-except-that-he-is-the-man-in-the-coat-what-he-smokes-etc-he-is-also-a-sleepyhead

GOŁĘBIA STREET
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/krakow-is-always-squatting-even-in-november-steemfest-or-steemians

BRACKA STREET
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@margaretwise/a-distinguished-gentleman-over-fifty-vision-feelings-atmosphere-krakow-steemfest-or-steemians



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

The view restaurant is very good looking and its serve some delicious tasty food, well organize and great information for the feast.

Absolutely, I love Kraków :)

Greetings my dear friend

These look wonderful @margaretwise. I hope we'll get to try some of them in November. 😊

Will you be staying in Krakow yourself?

@margaretwise it's so sad I won't be in Poland, would've loved to explore these myself

I bet you would.

Greetings my friend :)

This will be useful during Steemfest! Beautiful photos

I hope so :)

Thank you my dear friend

Poland is a wonderful country, I have been attracted by her and her culture (film, music) for a long time. Krakow is a place to visit, for sure. Thanks for the presentation.

Yes, indeed my friend. I love Kraków.

Greetings my dear friend :)

It is nice to have favorite places, to be able to visit and enjoy them. Make Your Life Beautiful! I'm sorry for your loss ... that's life.

Thank you, it was not easy to go through these difficult moments, but I know that each of us will one day go towards the light.

Krakow is certainly a place to calm down your thoughts and soul ;)

Greetings my friend

Thanks. You are in Krakow now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58