The Steemfest Hype Is On! Deveux's Incredible Animations Are Perfect To Express My Excitement!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I already started counting various posts about the upcoming @steemfest 2, this time in beautiful Portugal.

When I read @roelandp and @firepower's announcement a while ago, I was thrilled, felt like jumping.........just like that.

Yeah!

Wow! Couldn't be more perfect.

I have plans to visit such georgeus city since yeeeeearssss.

Last time I flew into Amsterdam via Bali and since I have to be back in Indonesia this coming autumn, those dates fall at the right time for me, on the way back to Vienna.

The awesome animations by Monsieur Nicolas Deveaux "jumped" in my mind as well and wanted to share with you.

I don't mean to sound too much but all I can say.

Steem on to get your ride! You will not regret it.

For those who were among the 200 in Amsterdam last year, will know what I mean.

I can't wait to meet many more new members I got to know those past weeks.

GOOD MEMORIES, Ambience and Nothing but loving vibes!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Posted with @esteemapp on my phone until 4am pffff! I couldnt add all of them. I have too many.

Please comment below, if you find yourself in those pictures.

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@mammasitta/2x-amsterdam-for-the-dance-festival-ade16-and-steemfest-payed-with-the-fastest-cross-world-payment-system-i-ever-used

More about NICOLAS DEVEAUX

Do yourself a favour and watch this channel, films and showreels.

https://vimeo.com/nicolasdeveaux

http://www.nicolas-deveaux.com

Follow @mammasitta
Can't wait to hug you!

Sort:  

We are so excited and then there is another conference in Lisbon right after.

Hi hilarski, you know I moved SteemFest so you guys (and others) can attend Labit :) They all of a sudden moved out of their "data pattern".

Couldn't even believe it when I read the news 😋 What other conference ? Would love to check it out and plan to stay longer

I think it is the Web Summit!

You are a star @roelandp and hopefully know that I am available to help, if you need an extra hand.

Web Summit yes - i planned to go there actually before, but we skipped as of no major impact

Bring on the Steem - Fest that is!

Yeah yeah yeah !!!

Yes! You better be coming! Looking forward to meeting you again :D

Also, I saw myself somewhere stashed in the back in one of the pictures, haha.

You bet I be there again. There is no way I will miss this 💃💃💃

That's how I'd like to hear it! :D

I guess the weather will be more pleasant. Lisbon! Oh dio mioooo 👻

Yeeeeeeeees! Can't wait!

I'm thinking of busting my Tuition for Steemfest 😂 yo @fisteganos

You better come and perform !!!!

😁😁 I really wish I could!

You should offer to @roelandp as he mentioned in his article. Last year some members performed as well

For real?! I need to start saving up

thanks for sharing the pics, looking forward to this year's. hopefully can make it next time!

Awww I wish you could make the trip. The few photos don't even show how awesome it was. I forgot to take pictures being caught up in so many conversations with super sweet people.
Nice to meet you here for now ☀️

thanks @mammasitta , still a few months to go so you never know.
i always believe the memories are always better than the photos, they stay with us. but maybe that's also because i end up losing the photos. cheers, and have a good day!

I lost toooooo many photos of my youth moving around too much but yes memories are in our heart and mind anyways. I hope you will make it!

ah so bad, yes it's better to grow detached with photos to a certain extent, more so now when we can click like a million at a time.
I hope so too @mammasitta , but we'll be rooting for the event anyhow. cheers!

I was forced to learn how to detach from a lot of stuff. I never lost my life. That's pretty good haha .
Not as easy as to let go as we might wish but so liberating in some ways.

i'm slowly learning too, detachment doesn't make us inhuman nor do we stop enjoying life, it just makes it easier to bear the pain sometimes. letting go can never be easy, if it is, no body would hold on :)

nice....rs and upvote for you

I hope you can make it! Thanks so much for stopping by here

no problem...u r welcome...

I'll try to see if I can go there! It's doable if you look at distance, but I'm not sure yet, because I might have just started a new job then and don't know how many vacation days I'll have to add a little vacation time to this trip aswell!

I cross all fingers and toes that you can make it. Would be lovley to meet you in person 💕

Mama it will be great to meet you once more IRL. Let's make it a great one. Thanks for the memory post :)

Yes yes yes! It will be even better it seems. I can't find enough words to thank you for being the mastermind of Organisation in such passionate and professional way.
I have so much respect for you. My article could be much more detailed but I had to share my joy right away in my phone, was creating this post until 4 am 🙀
See you there!!!
I said it many times but I am available to help if needed. @roelandp

I want steemfest to photography in B&W :)

This would be awesome because I am only an amateur photographer by passion but I didn't really catch enough of those fabulous moments because I was too busy chatting away. 🙈 I am looking forward meeting you there .

I start 2014 summer to make photography :) I am new too in this :) And I hope I can come there, I very want .

I just started following you and checked your winderfuknand creative photography! Really nice meeting you ☺️

Thank you!! I try to take pictures of everything :) because everything has something that teach you and give experience.

True that ! Keep up the great work . You have a good eye for details

Thank you!! you are very kind if you say this :)

I am glad I found your blog I follow of course for more

Great pictures! Too bad I couldn't make it. it seemed like you guys had a lot of fun :)

You got another chance this year to be there. I hope to meet many more members and you of course ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76