Sort:  

This would be awesome because I am only an amateur photographer by passion but I didn't really catch enough of those fabulous moments because I was too busy chatting away. 🙈 I am looking forward meeting you there .

I start 2014 summer to make photography :) I am new too in this :) And I hope I can come there, I very want .

I just started following you and checked your winderfuknand creative photography! Really nice meeting you ☺️

Thank you!! I try to take pictures of everything :) because everything has something that teach you and give experience.

True that ! Keep up the great work . You have a good eye for details

Thank you!! you are very kind if you say this :)

I am glad I found your blog I follow of course for more

Thank you!! and I try to to do more pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19