You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Giveaway

in #steemfest6 years ago

Thanks for making this video and entering.

I lived in Seattle and Snohomish for a couple years and started on Steemit there before moving back to Cancun. It's beautiful in your area.

Listening to you talk about following the flow speaks in my language. Steem has changed people's lives in such a direct way and I can tell you get that. Love your curation strategy and your energy.

You're a big part of the Open Mic community and we love that. It's so cool you're getting involved in meetups too and you're going to love the @steembirds. They're a lot of fun.

Thanks again for the lovely video and good luck. Hope to see you in Poland.

Sort:  

Crazy that you lived in Seattle when your first joined Steem! Being in Poland this November will bring back all the memories of Seattle winters. I’m sure you’ve tried hard to forget the cold and the rain! 😄

Thank you so much for your kind words and I’m so glad you enjoyed my entry! I think I it is so cool that you guys are partnering with blocktrades on this contest. ♥️

I’m excited to meet the Steembirds in a few weeks! They definitely look like trouble. Haha

Thanks again for watching my entry and for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47