You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Giveaway

in #steemfest6 years ago

Crazy that you lived in Seattle when your first joined Steem! Being in Poland this November will bring back all the memories of Seattle winters. I’m sure you’ve tried hard to forget the cold and the rain! 😄

Thank you so much for your kind words and I’m so glad you enjoyed my entry! I think I it is so cool that you guys are partnering with blocktrades on this contest. ♥️

I’m excited to meet the Steembirds in a few weeks! They definitely look like trouble. Haha

Thanks again for watching my entry and for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33