You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

in #steemfest6 years ago

This has been such a nice challenge!! I think it changed the whole dinamic at steemfest. People got mixed a lot and got to know each other much more!! Thanks for that initiative! It has been a lot of fun. Hopefully I stay in the top 10 ;)

Sort:  

Smooth move scanning me at the mines...lol...

I should have paid closer attention and tried but I was dumb and forgot to scan most of the time.

Hahaha @roxanne challenged me personally so the game was on! :D

Well I’m interested to see how it ends. Those of you at the top...could be switched depending if you guys scanned or didn’t scan the chosen ones. Lol. Good luck my dear!!!

Who are the chosen ones? Lol I dont have to win but I still would like to be in the top 10 ;)

Lol. I wish I knew!!! I’m sure you’ll medal...or wil you?!?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66