Do you Want SteemFest? - Here you Got! | Part 2/2

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Grab a Beer and be a Part!


Plus a great message to all of you at home that couldn't be able to be in here this year...

SteemBadgeLeotrapDontStillthis2.png

Peace V!

See the Video in here

Music by AudioBlocks

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great job Leo as always, I loved to finally meet you in person!!!

Hope the @steembirds will appreciate my 5 seconds of promo for them, haha :-))

Enjoy the rest of the trip, I'm already back home (with no voice, hehe)

Seems like we all lost our voices haha

At least we can write! Hahahaah

Poor Marly your voiceeee!
Well you know, was a pleasure to meet you too. Everything seems to happen so fast and you really feel that no time was enough to chat with all of you lovely Steemians!
Really a pleasure Marly! Really...

Hey bro!
You are one of my best encounters at Steemfest I will come to Uruguay next time to see you!

Woow man! You too... must said that will never forget this encounter! And about coming... you know! My house is yours!

Wow cool!!!! You did such a great job man!!! - Im so proud to be on dtube haha for the very first time!! This is so going on my wall! What a pleasure! Nice work. Steem on!

Ahhhhh great you liked! And yep! Welcome to the DTube blocks...
Now we want to see videos of yours.
Sure you rocks!

I will do my very best. I still have a video lying here from my skydiving in Mexico. That could be cool to post it via dtube.

That morning feast looks delicious! Leo I appreciate this very much man, great walk through of steemfest! Very entertaining man, good job. Next year!

Yes I want Steem Fest!
Great video!

Cool you liked!

Great video and as I hear beer, I like to through a #BeerSaturday tag 🏷 into this.

It was so great to meat all this people. Looking forward to closing dinner later on.

Hehehe great twist! Next year there will be toasting again!

Good job man, great video. Hope to see you soon again! :)

Same man! Was a pleasure and you know! SF4 will happen.... :)

I will be there! You can also visit us in Vienna one day. ;)

Nice to see so many interesting people in the video, especially our orrespondent @cryptospa. ☺

Hehehehe! He did his work perfectly!
Cheers!

What a cool intro and awesome video @leotrap ! Such a great breakfast spread, Wow, im hungry now! I recognized some stuff off the blockchain Im totally interested in and part of like Appics that will be the first SMT App later in March , and Steem Monsters i'm currently playing and invested in I know @yabapmatt the creator and @aggroed are at Steemfest , I would love to hear their presentations as well as many others! Thanks for the tour it was fantastic! Wish I was there! upped and resteemed , following you now!👍👍👍💕💁

Ohhh @karenmckersie you don't know how happy makes me hear those words. I truly believe that you were immersed for some secs into the SF, and if that happened my job is done!

Hope to see you next year!

Awe thanks for your awesome reply 👌😊 hope to be there next year too!!❤️👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It's almost like I was there. Seriously though, I've seen so many posts that I feel like I know the scene pretty well.

Yeahhhhhh! That's awesome. Is incredible to make people feels like in there for a sec.
Next year.... we will see you I hope!
Peace V!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89