You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Want SteemFest? - Here you Got! | Part 2/2

in #steemfest6 years ago

What a cool intro and awesome video @leotrap ! Such a great breakfast spread, Wow, im hungry now! I recognized some stuff off the blockchain Im totally interested in and part of like Appics that will be the first SMT App later in March , and Steem Monsters i'm currently playing and invested in I know @yabapmatt the creator and @aggroed are at Steemfest , I would love to hear their presentations as well as many others! Thanks for the tour it was fantastic! Wish I was there! upped and resteemed , following you now!👍👍👍💕💁

Sort:  

Ohhh @karenmckersie you don't know how happy makes me hear those words. I truly believe that you were immersed for some secs into the SF, and if that happened my job is done!

Hope to see you next year!

Awe thanks for your awesome reply 👌😊 hope to be there next year too!!❤️👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33