2nd free Steemfest Ticket paid with SBD !

in #steemfest7 years ago

2nd Steemfest Donation

As I wrote here the Japanese community on Steemit is growing by the day. If you check https://steemit.com/created/japanese you can see that the number of post is 20x from a while ago. @yoshiko took initiative and made this post https://steemit.com/japanese/@yoshiko/please-support-japan

I donated @yoshiko the first free Steemfest Ticket in Lisabon
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/one-free-steemfest-ticket-paid-with-sbd

The second ticket goes to @kinakomochi because he started as one of the first Japanese bloggers a couple of month ago and his blog is improving by the day. To be honest in the beginning his blog was a bit boring, but these days I enjoy reading his blog.

Payment to Steemfest

kinakomochi


kinakopayment

This time @yoshiko has sent me a generous 160 SBD and @kuroneko has sent me 10 SBD so I topped up the missing 100 SBD and bought the ticket for @kinakomochi

I will be giving out more free @steemfest tickets, so make sure to follow me and let me know who you think deserves the next free ticket.

Who should receive the next Steemfest ticket ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I got a ticket. Everyone, thank you very much! I would like to thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

チケットいただきました!本当にありがとうございました。
心より御礼申し上げます。

ポルトガル出会いましょう!

はい、ポルトガルで会いましょう!

Loading...

Thank you for sharing useful information through this .post

This post was very informative thank you for sharing

iam yearned to be part of this feast some way out to reach.......

Nice Post..

Very good @knozaki2015. Thanks for sharing :-)

Klasse initiative

danke. werde noch 2-3 mehr verschenken

Guter Junge

Good news! :)

Oh wow this is awesome! That would be awesome to attend :)

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51