You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago

I already have a ticket, so I am writing this not to win a ticket (or win it so somebody else hahaha), but what can make this event even better is to make it more accessable to others who dont have the funding to attend.
I know so many people who would love to come but cant really make it happen because of financial reasons. So what would even make it better is if we would all put in 1 Steem so that we could invite so many dedicated others!

Sort:  

Wonderful idea, but it'd be pretty hard to choose the lucky winners, what comes in will never be enough for everyone...
If you set up a plan I might be willing to act as escrow, contact me if you want to get deeper into this.

Let me give this some good thought how to set that up man...it wont be an easy task but it should be doable! The more the merrier right

Oh awesome to read this! So we're gonna meet in Krakow? 😎

And curious about the idea your thinking about.

We are gonna meet in Krakow! Ow yessss, you can recognize me from my red rose :D

But the idea is just something that dropped by in my brain because more people should be able to attend..
It was just a thought, but having this more concrete hasnt worked out in the mind as yet (kind of busy moving this week hahaha)

🌹 in your hair or attached to your clothes? I can bet a lot of people will wear a rose to be recognized by others 😈

You need to walk around with a bag of drop or something? 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99