๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ“ฃ STEEMFEST 2017 !! Will Be Held In Lisbon Portugal ! Nov/123 ( +4/5 ) ๐Ÿ“ฃ๐ŸŒŽ

in #steemfest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ“ฃ WILL YOU MAKE IT !?!? How awesome is that my fellow steemians !! Sadly I had to miss the last steemfest in Amsterdam last year , where 200 steemians from 30 countries attended ! I live in British Columbia Canada and I just couldn't afford it plus I have never traveled out of the Country so no need for a passport ! Im having the same problem this year as well , unfortunately ! Plus i'm trying to save now to move onto my small piece of property in the country , build a small house and power shack ! But I will sure give it a try , this will be 2 in a row over seas , Hahaha I was really hoping it would be held in Canada this year ! LOL ! Oh well , im sure some time in the future it will be , and I sure hope a lot of us can make it ! The last one looked amazing , and I sure wish I was there !

๐ŸŒŽ Heres a link to the post from @roelandp , with much more details !!
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-2017-creamy-and-delicious-1-2-3-4-5-november-lisbon

๐ŸŒŽ Here's The Poster I made for the last steemfest held in Amsterdam !

20170531_012425.jpg

photo_1483949109609_1494214211625.jpg

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ“ฃ Best of luck to everyone ! I really hope I can make it this time , and meet you all , what a fabulous trip it would be !! I have always wanted to go there ! Its going to be fabulous , im really looking forward to more details on the itenarary , and package deals that will be offered ! With any luck there will be a great hotel and flight deal that I just cant refuse !!! Wish me luck , and in the mean time , never stop steeming on my friends , all the way to steemfest ! Woot Woot ! STEEM ON !!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ฃ

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ“ฃ Thanks for any upvotes , resteems , or follows ! Its much appreciated !

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ‘ Thanks for my badges in the collage I created @elyaque ! And my banner from @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

I missed the one in Amsterdam and will probably have to give this a miss, but who knows what the future has in store for me

Aha ! Like I always say ! Never Say Never ! Steel on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

yayyy. I'm not going LOL. I plan on going next year

OK cool! But you never know , if the price of steem goes up , we will have money to go !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

thanks๐Ÿ‘

Hi Iam very new in this world.Thanks for the valuable information about the steemfest. Upvoted Followed.

Awesome ! Welcome to Steemit ! Followed back ! Heres a post of mine you may want to check out ! Best of luck to you ! Never stop steeming on ! Heres 2 power posts!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/looking-back-on-my-past-and-best-2-weeks-on-steemit
And heres a link to my 800 followers post , that will give you inspiration to keep steeming on !!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzzzza-800-followers-in-10-months-thank-you

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

thanks !

Keep Steeming on the Steem train @karenmckersie, I hear the next stop is Lisbon, Portugal. And I hear that they also have bacon :)

ooooh ! Well in that case , if they have bacon there for me , im going to try even harder !! LOL ! Steeming on my friend !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

That would be such an awesome place to meet up, I will be Steeming as well with my eye on getting to Steemfest 2 :)

That's awesome ! Best of luck to you !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks Karen, same to you :)

Cool ! Your welcome !๐Ÿ‘

If you resteem this post for me , I will resteem your latest post back ! Thanks !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Maybe next time Karen :) Thanks for asking though!

OK ! just let me know which one you want resteemed ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

That's cool of you! I'm just about to hop off and get to sleep, so I'll catch you later Karen :)

we will be there :)

Oh wow ! That's awesome ! You live in Italy right !? How fortunate is that , you are so lucky ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Yes, it's not such a long trip to Lisbon from here ;)

That's awesome ! I will try to make it , but its going to be hard ! You never know though , hope to meet you there ! Good luck ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

We hope to see you there too, Karen :)

im sure it will be even more awesome then the last one !! Steel on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Wish i already had more SP so my upvotes for your posts could buy you a ticket to go there Karen ;)!!

awe how kind of you ! Haha I wish that too LOL ! Hopefully a whale up votes me ! That would be awesome !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wonderfully written! Please who designed your upvote logo? I need one.

it says below it ! If you mean my banner , it was from @son-of-satire ! Thanks for replying to my post and the awesome comment ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for putting meet in your tribune ! ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47