You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ“ฃ STEEMFEST 2017 !! Will Be Held In Lisbon Portugal ! Nov/123 ( +4/5 ) ๐Ÿ“ฃ๐ŸŒŽ

in #steemfest โ€ข 7 years ago

Keep Steeming on the Steem train @karenmckersie, I hear the next stop is Lisbon, Portugal. And I hear that they also have bacon :)

Sort: ย 

ooooh ! Well in that case , if they have bacon there for me , im going to try even harder !! LOL ! Steeming on my friend !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

That would be such an awesome place to meet up, I will be Steeming as well with my eye on getting to Steemfest 2 :)

That's awesome ! Best of luck to you !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks Karen, same to you :)

Cool ! Your welcome !๐Ÿ‘

If you resteem this post for me , I will resteem your latest post back ! Thanks !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Maybe next time Karen :) Thanks for asking though!

OK ! just let me know which one you want resteemed ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

That's cool of you! I'm just about to hop off and get to sleep, so I'll catch you later Karen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65