SteemFest - Send My Wife To Steemfest - @Firepower Contest #2 Entry

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

A short video with @lifemovedbysteem about her Steemit dream.
Entry to win a ticket to Steemfest

Will You Help vote our comment enrty on the contest page?
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@firepower/contest-2-win-a-free-ticket-to-steemfest-2017-at-lisbon

Thank you @firepower for this contest and support.
Steemit has shifted our entire lives.
We feel like we have control of our destiny again and want to give back to the community.

Credit:
SteemFest 2 Logo was created by @juanmiguelsalas
You can see the amazing work he did to make our logo:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@juanmiguelsalas/animations-made-for-the-steemfest-2

Sort:  

Yea!!!

I will go give her a vote. Also did you not know I am running a ticket giveaway???

There is still time to enter!

SteemOn!

Really?? I'm checking it out now! Thanks for telling me soul brother, I would love to go and meet you, a fellow nature lover and garden chief. Hope your day is full of love and amazingness.

Yea 3 days left to enter!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

Oh amazing. We're heading into the garden now with our camera. Thanks so much for the heads up. Awesome.

Yes!

I heard that you @happymoeyman will not be attending. You should seriously reconsider if there is room for it! Going to be very worthwhile.

Hope @lifemovedbysteem can attest go to represent as there is SOO much opportunity there!

We're both really excited about Steemfest. I have it in my plans to be at 3 for sure. This year I'm already booked unfortunately.

We've been going really hard today doing a huge project on our land.
We fit in time to make a video to enter your contest also.

I'm really honored and excited to submit a video for your Steemfest contest. Our submission for @lifemovedbysteem will be in this evening.

Woohoo. Blessings my friend.

Hey!

I just read saw it! I loved it. Very honest, very sweet and I feel she will be a great addition to SteemFest!

Especially since you will not be there at least one of you can represent and get the MAJOR benefits of it!

I have a very tough choice ahead of me but will surely consider her for the free ticket!

Good luck to her, really nice video and done voting on her post. :)

Thank you @zararina. It's so nice of you to vote and support.

Man you are lucky to have her :) <3 she is so gorgeous :) @lifemovedbysteem :) looking so energetic :) you are also lucky to have great happy husband who got you here :) God bless you both :)

Her voice is something else from your cheery over-the-top one xD The sound is a little low btw. GL! @lifemovedbysteem

I usually talk so loud it drowns the music out. Haha.
I noticed it was a little low after publishing. oops. Thanks for your feedback.

wow really nice video....bro

Cheers my friend. Thanks for your time to watch.

So cool and Nice view!!!

We live in the redwoods. The view is wonderful in the back of the house.

Your wife has a really nice voice, for some reason I didn't expect that. Anyway I hope she get's picked to go to Steem Fest, I am cheering for her :)

She does have a nice voice. So much more gentle than mine. Haha. Sometimes you can't hear the music when I talk. At points the music drown her voice out.

I would be really excited to see her go. Cheers @calatorulmiop.

voted for here

I appreciate your vote. Thank you. Hopefully I can get her out there to represent at steemfest.

That was really awesome to check out today :D

Thanks so much @blazing. I hope you have a great weekend.

Another wonderful post by @happymoneyman
Cheers~~~~

Cheers. Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99