You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hey, @steemitblog.

Thanks for doing this. I'm sure all of the winners will enjoy their time at STEEMfest, and can relax now about just how they might actually make it there.

Congratulations to @yidneth, @katrina-ariel, @enginewitty, @leotrap, @goyard. I haven't interacted with all of you yet, and some only a couple of times, but I do wish you all well at STEEMfest3, and hope that it turns out to be a great experience for all of you in as many positive ways possible. :)

Sort:  

Yo @glenalbrethsen, true we talked some time as I remember. Thanks so much for your Kind words and yes..it will be a great experience for sure and hope it will make us grow as Steemians!

Cheers!

Hey, @leotrap.

So, now that you know you're going, do you have any ideas of what you're going to do for posts, and so forth? My guess is, we will probably be fairly inundated with some kind of live streaming. It's still early, so if you don't, no worries (just curiosity)—you still have time to figure all that out. I was just wondering what you might be most interested in being a part of and if you know what's going on, what you might be looking forward to doing/seeing/participating in the most?

Nice point @GlenAlbrethsen....! @RoelandP already has every service (photography and stream) fully covered and everything will be perfect ;)

As I see It's going to be the very first time I will relax about Steem in those 17 moons
I've been working almost 10-12 hours a day for the Blockchain making my best about promo and now is the moment to stop for a while and enjoy this very different moment, interact, enjoy, meet Steemians... you know. Of course my equipment will be in there with me, so if a hand is needed Im always ready. ;)

Thank you very much! :)

hey, @katrina-ariel.

So, any big plans for STEEMfest? I'm wondering what you might be doing to post about your experience there, or anything in particular you're looking forward to at STEEMfest or in Krakow while you're there. Any chance you will be performing? :)

Yes, I will be performing. YAY! I'm so excited about that. But what I'm looking forward to most is time spent with friends. :)

Awesome thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @enginewitty.

You're welcome. Any particular plans while you're at STEEMfest or in Krakow? Anything you're most looking forward to doing/seeing?

The people primarily, what this is really all about. A couple I have already met, like @gmuxx when he came to his first trip to 'Merica, @rhondak, who has been at one of #thealliance meetups and I went to visit with @thewritersblock, and @katrina-ariel, whom I have spent the most time with off chain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65