You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fest Dreams: How it'll change my life for ever!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Here I am reading from the first words until the last ones. It's just that when I start reading your stories, I can never stop - they have something beautiful that keep me going and I love that!
I remember when you've quit your job and if I haven't told you this before, I will now: you are very, very, brave and a guy who deserves a lot, no doubt about that!
I've always admired and gave my respect to people like you who work hard for their dreams and give up on things just to do what they trully love - I really wish I could be the same..
As I already said before, you deserve a lot. And so you deserve a ticket to the steemfest which I hope (with the bottom of my heart) to win it and be there on November and share the experiences and some pictures with me too! 😊
Good luck in the contest and stay safe, hugs! ♥️

Sort:  

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabs, @gabrielatravels, sorry for taking so long to come here! One of my friends came to me on Discord and said "dude, check Grabiela's comment asap".

What can I tell you? It's because o people like you that I keep on working on Steemit and giving my soul to this blog. Your comment not only shows that I've got a really beloved follower, it shows that I have a very very special friend whom I'll be more than glad to spend time with!

Btw, be prepared, because we'll help you overcome that fear of water, just so we can jump from those waterfalls!

Thanks for the support and love ya!

Haha but it was just a comment, there wasn't any rush on answering it as I know there is night when here it's day. 😇

And to be honest, I love having friends like you because it makes me feel really blessed. Thank you for being here and haha, that would be a hard fear to overcome but thanks for your tryings and the sweet words! 💚

Many hugs and love you too! 🤗

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33