Thanks to @anca3drandom for this great SteemFest gift! 😎👍

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I want to say thank you to @anca3drandom for this cool pyrography art keychain as a SteemFest gift, really great work! I think I will stick it to my fridge, because I don´t want that it will broke in my pocket, when I use it as a keychain. It´s a nice memory of the SteemFest and looks really cool!

Keychain photo IMAG1835_1_zps3wseowpe.jpg

Here you can find her article about the three unique pyrography art keychains she made by herself to give away at the SteemFest: https://steemit.com/art/@anca3drandom/pyrography-art-giveaway-at-steemfest-part-ii


In addition I want to say thank you to @arcange, @opheliafu, @liondani, @michelle.gent, @spiz0r, @chessmonster, @donkeypong and @roelandp for the additional emergency fund payout of the travel refund pool @t-r-f! Because I lost my flight back, I had many additional costs and so Im very happy for this additional payout. Only the flight back, without the additional >80€ hotel costs for one night, cost more than double than the original flight to Amsterdam AND back... (Crazy easyjet...)

So thanks again to all sponsors of the travel refund pool and it was a really great event!

SteemFest Group picture

PS: If you haven´t noticed it so far, I want to point out the article which CoinDesk wrote about the SteemFest in Amsterdam. Here you can find the article: http://www.coindesk.com/steemfest-reveals-the-power-of-blockchain-community/


Hear you in my next article and have a nice day!

[German] Wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel und einen tollen Tag noch!
 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24


Jonas Ahrens
 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

You're welcome and I'm glad that you like it :) Thank you for including my article!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59