Pyrography Art - Giveaway at SteemFest - Part II

in #art8 years ago

 

This is part II of my SteemFest Giveaway. I'm giving away three keychains that I wood burned with a unique design.The only condition is that you attend SteemFest.

Just leave a comment and if there will be more than three people that want one of these key chains I will use random.org to pick the three names. I will be giving them personaly at SteemFest. 

If you want to see part I of the giveaway click here.

 

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my post or my giveaways.

@anca3drandom 

Sort:  

great what you do for the community @ anca3drandom, congratulations on this initiative, thanks for another wonderful material

Thank you. It's my way of giving back the support I have received. Are you coming to SteemFest?

Top notch burnery!!

Thank you! Your key chain with the robot on the back is ready for delivery! :)

You are too awesome for words!! I shall be wearing my steemit t-shirt from @razvanelul. They will go well together!!!

You are too kind! It will be a great match! Only few more days till then.

They look great and a amazing way to support steemfest as well!

Thank you. Are you coming to SteemFest?

Sadly, no I am not coming even though I live in the Netherlands. I know you will make 3 people very happy with these gifts.

I'm sad to hear that you're not coming. Maybe next time then! :)

I am kinda not a group person. I rather meet up with people one on one or in a smaller group. Being in a BIG group is still too hard for me right now. I wish i could come because so many great people are going. But yes, you are right, maybe next time. :D

jammer PS... maar idd beter tijd voor jezelf te nemen! Op zaterdag kun je het iig live volgen via @steemfest account (livestream op youtube)

I'm not that social either but I guess I can survive somehow :)

Looks great and see you at the SteemFest!

Thank you! See you there!

WAH! I will not be at Steemfest this year. :,(

:( Sorry to hear that! Would have loved to give one of these to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57