📷 SteemFest Amsterdam impressions #3 - My hotel room near the Volkshotel! (English/German)

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, in this article I want to show you pictures of the hotel where I slept in Amsterdam. The name is Hotel Casa 400 and it was only about 7 minutes to walk to the Volkshotel. The location was very great and the hotel too. I booked it, because I wanted to be fast and I don´t wanted to wait until the official sell of the Volkshotel rooms. (I arrived on thursday and I wanted to leave on monday and so I had to wait for the official sell with the promocode of the Volkshotel. So I booked this hotel to be fast. The price was the same)

[German]
Hallo Steemianer, in diesem Artikel möchte ich euch Bilder von dem Hotel zeigen, wo ich in Amsterdam geschlafen habe. Der Name ist Hotel Casa 400 und es waren nur so 7 Minuten um zum Volkshotel zu laufen. Die Lage war sehr gut und das Hotel auch. Ich habe es gebucht, weil ich schnell sein wollte und ich wollte nicht bis zum offiziellen Verkauf der Zimmer im Volkshotel warten. (Ich bin am Donnerstag angekommen und wollte bis Montag bleiben und so musste ich eigentlich auf den offiziellen Verkauf mit dem Promocode vom Volkshotel warten. Darum habe ich dieses Hotel gebucht, um schnell zu sein. Der Preis war gleich.)


Here is a photo of the great location:

Hier ist ein Foto von der großartigen Lage:

Hotel Casa 400

My nice hotel room:

Mein tolles Hotelzimmer:

My room 1
My room 2
My room 3

The view out of the windows of the hotel room:

Der Blick aus den Fenstern des Hotelzimmers:

View out of my hotel room 1
View out of my hotel room 2
View out of my hotel room 3

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much, but of course I think the Volkshotel was really great too.

[German] Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel sehr genossen, aber natürlich denke ich, dass das Volkshotel auch sehr gut war.

View out of my hotel room 4


Have a nice day and hear you in my next article!

[German] Habt einen tollen Tag und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Ja es war wirklich super und cool dich mal getroffen zu haben @mammasitta!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Everywhere was a beautiful place to be in Amsterdam, especially with this Steemit community on the rise! Thanks for the post.

Thank you for your thoughts @everlove and see you next time!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Hi @future24. You are one important Steemit community member! This is why, you are officially invited to learn more about our new curation model and to support it if you like our idea! Please give us your feedback! Thank you!

Thank you very much @steemboost and yes it would be a pleasure for me to learn more about the new curation model and to support it! My username in the SteemChat is future24 too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97