You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago

I have already created about 25 minutes of raw uncut speech about my Steem’s endeavours in order to get to Steemfest. I have covered everything, from my motivation why I started heavily participating in the Blockchain matters, what my vision here is, to which communities I’m engaged with and what I do for them to make Steem a better, more valuable place. I have also tackled why I want to visit Steemfest and see my colleges face to face. The videos have table of content so it should be easy to search for what you might be interested in!
Those are the two videos I created.

Part 1

Part 2

I did not cover the outlined question thought, so here it comes. How will I make the whole event better? As of yet I’m not skilled enough to have a speech there. What I can do though is spreading positivity. I’m a walking positive vibration and if I’m going to be allowed to participate I’ll make sure that no one ever feels sad (unless they avoid my sight of course:D). All I can guarantee regarding the direct contribution to the WHOLE event is that I will boost the overall positive attitude there. I want to visit the Steemfest to brainstorm with my colleges on how to make Steem more valuable place and during evenings getting to know as much people as I can and showing them some love:).

PS
Oh and I will also bring frisbee and teach people how to throw properly!

Sort:  

Oh and I will also bring frisbee and teach people how to throw properly!

An essential skill that I need to learn!

Lets do it then!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84