My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway PART 2

in #steemfestopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Here’s my entry for Steemfest giveaway contests from Open Mic + Blocktrades. As always the video is uncut and captures my inner feelings about the contribution I provided to various communities and the engagement i had in them. The contest demands engagement from individuals from those communities. If you know me, if you see my worth, if you want to help me, this is the time to show me some love:). And sorry for saying basically over and over again...I’ll work on that one...

Sort:  

Yo man I really hope you can win the ticket and enjoy the trip to steem fest!

This guy is one of the sndbox stewards and so far he is the only person that I have seen sharing his thesis on the steem blockchain! An interesting person for sure :)

Best of luck mate!

Thanks buddy! Youre awesome... Are you going to be there?

Nope, I don't think I can travel to another continent this year for several reasons

Perhaps next year if we have luck and steem moons :D

Hello @fingersik. That's a great entry. You deserve the SteemFest Ticket. I have seen your dedication and work in @Oracle-d and @Sndbox too. No wonder you are one hell of a Steemian!

Hope to see you someday!!!

One of my favourite @oracle-d bros! Thanks for your pleasant words!

Hey Dude! @Fingersik, you are one of the most engaged steemians in our community at @Oracle-D! its great to have you involved! Quality people like you being involved in the our community will directly contribute to bringing more investment into the steem blockchain! Looking forward to working with you further!

This was very unexpected! Thank you very much @stakerz for having my back when its needed:)

Hi @fingersik, the video is really spectacular! I have witnessed you making things happen in Oracle-d and it will be nice to have you represent the team at the steem fest.
Wishing you all the best bruh :)

Oh thanks buddy! This comment made me really happy:)

Hi @fingersik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.680 which ranks you at #1487 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1489).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #86.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53