You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uniting Steemians Through the Delight of the Steemfest

in #steemfest8 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. I feel that I had been there too somehow. However, what pleases me more is to watch how you grow in this platform from just three+ months ago as a newbie into someone who did a Steemit promotion all by yourself and then joined SteemFest and met so many senior and important Steemians there. Recalling your first Chinese intro:
https://steemit.com/cn/@rea/37vghs
You should be proud of yourself, @rea ! :-) By the way, ned is not the man, @nedtheman doesn't exist. Dan is the man. haha!

Sort:  

Heya @deanliu,

You're just too sweet for words, thank you! I just hope one day I can see you at the next Steemfest in person, it was an amazing experience, I promise you. The way we all connected, starting out as not really knowing each other to making friends really fast. No fakeness, no problems, just an all round great vibe. All the posts from the other attendees isn't just empty flattery but real feelings they felt. I know, I was there so can honestly vouch for them too, lol!

Please try to come to the next one. If this Steemfest is anything to go by, you'll have an absolute blast!

actually I am just trying to negotiate with you to be your agent (I've secured the position of papa-pepper 's agent for China market) though I haven't figured out what I can sell in you ... I can represent your hubby too, discount for two ...
See what I am doing here!? creating topics for us to talk at next SteemFest ... XD

That's great! I'm sure you'd be an agent who would excel at his job! Sounds like a plan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67