Day 2- Lisbon Secret Spot - People hanging out - Plus evening meal

in #steemfest7 years ago

Day 2- Lisbon Secret Spot - People hanging out - Plus evening meal

The evening meal and venue for the second day (Secret spot) Montes Claros were stunning again!!!
Here is a selection form the second offical day of Steemfest, I'll be posting some of the evening party next.

party2200STEEMFEST-8229.jpg

party2201STEEMFEST-8222.jpg

Steemeee204STEEMFEST-8218.jpg

party200STEEMFEST-8212.jpg

party201STEEMFEST-8243.jpg

party204STEEMFEST-8252.jpg

party203STEEMFEST-8248.jpg

party2201STEEMFEST-8247.jpg

![party205STEEMFEST-8254.jpg](

party2200STEEMFEST-8246.jpg

party2200STEEMFEST-8244.jpg

Photography

As well as tips, I also provide some occasional shoots from my photography, I hope that you enjoy.
A selection of my posts:

Steemit photographers:

My favourite photographers on Steemit: @eyegasm @bescouted @jasonrussell @marinauzelac @juliank @mynewlife @siavatch @timsaid @gringalicious

No more fake news!!!

Bring on

Can't not mention George Carlin RIP.

PEACE and THANKS FOR READING>

Steemfest.jpg

Steemfest Photoblog

My first ever LisbonPics
First few edits from Steemfest
Hackathon Pt. 1
Hackathon Pt. 2
Steemfest sign up and opening drinks
Street pics around Avenue Da Liberdae
Centro Cultural De Belem

Sort:  

You take such nice photos of people. I think I need you to follow me around and take photos so I don't look so awful all the time in selfies. Urgh!

Haha, selfies are tough!! If you want me to take some nice photos , come to Manchester, otherwise you can pay for my flights to where you live :) (As long as it's a warm and dry place. )

I do live somewhere warm (Panama) but it is not dry yet cos it's still the wet season. But if you're a stereotypical Brit, I'm not sure you could handle the heat and humidity here anyway. 😁

great you photography

Thanks very much. :)

Another series of awesome photos @damnthatbanana. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks!! Got the party ones next, I'm excited about those.

It's so great to see all these photos and videos passing by, it keeps me in the moment for a bit. (not ready to accept reality here just yet lol). I'm editing a video now...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=damnthatbanana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=day-2-lisbon-secret-spot-people-hanging-out-plus-evening-meal


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80