(WATCH NOW) My Adventure To Steemfest2 - a vlogumentary. ( PART 4: Registration )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

We're FINALLY GETTING SOMEWHERE! Its time to register and meet some AWESOME STEEMIES face to face!!! Prepare to be wowed by yet MORE incredible camerawork and some TRULY inspiring exchanges....

If you need to catch up
PART 1 : AIRPORTS https://steemit.com/steemfest/@basilmarples/watch-now-my-adventure-to-steemfest2-a-vlogumentary-part-1-airports
PART 2: THE METRO https://steemit.com/steemfest/@basilmarples/watch-now-my-adventure-to-steemfest-a-vlogumentary-part-2-the-metro
PART 3: AIRBnB https://steemit.com/steemfest/@basilmarples/watch-now-my-adventure-to-steemfest2-a-vlogumentary-part-3-airbnb

Or if you're fully up to date already, then please dive in to the latest installment of
MY ADVENTURE TO STEEMFEST2

Well well well, finally all you're patience is paying off and you're getting a glimpse in to the sordid world of Steemfest2. Its all drugs and crotches from here on out..... But seriously, it was SO exciting getting all these goodies and meeting some Real Life Steemies.... everyone was so friendly and I still had NO IDEA what was to come!

Stay tuned for part 5 at some point when I go to dinner with a small crew of delightful Stemians who continued to be great friends throughout the whole week! You know who you are you lovely people ;) I'll give you a clue.... one of them is @steevc!

as always thanks to @vachemorte for his Champion theme and @beanz for gifting me her Steemfest ticket! Also in this video was the track 'only you' - a royalty free track from freesfx.com

UNTIL NEXT TIME
Peas and Loaves everybody!
Be good to each other
Basil x

Sort:  

Another tantalising insight into the beginnings of the infamous weekend of debauchery oh the slippery slope where did it all start .... meanwhile in the uk we are all waiting for the delayed 7.15 to London Liverpool street sighing at the reality of the 9 to 5 grind dreaming of the possible ways we might be spending our time........... xD

Boom the man got registered! We got some nice teeth and crotch close-up covered on this one! Steeve everybody got in that cockpit already ....hahahaha

haha. I know, it was close-up central for a little while there.... I can't imagine the camera work is going to improve either, I havn't started drinking yet!

Hahaha the fun's really gettin' started now

Ooh I can't wait for the next episode and find out what a Steemfest is!!! :D

I know right....what IS a Steemfest???

Excellent, I'm so proud and happy! Thanks for telling me about your little film.

no problem dude thanks for the awesome welcome you gave me to the steemfest registration! And the great spontaneous interview you gave me!

I DIDN'T GET A STICKER!!!! %$^*&^ (Ok, that was my attempt to curse in public...)

OMG I broke the replay button !!! :D yay!!!

haha. I love you dude! Don't watch too much of that trash, it'll rot your brain! hehe x

Niiiiceee Rot power I am looking for the AIRPORTS, METRO, and AIRBnB sequel thanks Basil love in the air

oh god, its already happened! I knew we shouldn't have let you sit that close to the screen XD

Everything is happen for a reason :D

cool dude!! gd steem

Congratulations @basilmarples! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wtf where were all the crotches... I only saw one

haha ok ok, so I was just trying to sell it! But now I know what people want.... more @Steevc ad more crotches. I'll see what I can do...

not sure if "the people" want that.. or just me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66