You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Dreamers Campaign is buying a SteemFest ticket for @mrwang! But we still need your support to help more SteemFest Dreamers! Comment and you could win a SteemFest ticket and more!

in #steemfest8 years ago

upvoted, This is awesome, keep up the good work. If there is anyway I can help out with this project let me know. Also let me know if I can do anything to help out your personal quest for going to steemfest.
I've already won a ticket from @infovore's steemmag contest but next thing for me is earning money to pay for plane ticket cost, which is costly where I am from. Regardless I will make it happen no matter what it takes. See you at #steemfest, It's going to be an amazing experience.

Sort:  

Thank you @ballinconscious! You are being considered for a donation to help pay for your plane ticket to go to SteemFest! The main thing you could do for me is resteem this post and help me promote #steemfestdreamers. I still haven't got the big kraken votes yet but I am still hopeful. Thank you for your support!

Thank you, appreciate your consideration. Also I saw you trying to win a ticket on @serejandmyself blog. If you are not the winner then @infovore's steemmag is having another ticket giveaway, for the chance to win one of three tickets.

Watch out for next weekend when SteemMag celebrates a special event. We would also be giving out some free SteemFest Tickets ;)

So follow him and watch for whenever the next edition comes out. Good luck on winning and finding a kraken:p

Also when my computer stops having an error I will resteem this post. Which is a big thing because i feel resteem clutters my blog up without a tab added to see exclusively my blog only . Hopefully that update will be added in the future.

Thank you! I will be looking for that!

i feel resteem clutters my blog up without a tab added to see exclusively my blog

Do you mean a tab that you can see your home feed without resteems or a tab that's just like your blog you can see on your account?

Perfect, good luck. Yes that is exactly what I mean. Maybe like an "all" tab and a "blog" tab.

Check your wallet! This post did not do as well as I'd hoped but I am going to go ahead and make a 10 Steem donation to your SteemFest goals. Hopefully the next one will be bigger! I am giving away another ticket right now. I know you already have one but spread the word! https://steemit.com/steemfest/@richardcrill/steemfest-dreamers-win-a-ticket-to-steemfest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26