My journey to steemfest- My travel logsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

My Journey to steemfest!

This will be my travel log to organize all my post in Amsterdam on my journey to steemfest! This will include me writing about all my travels from when I first left Dallas, Texas on the plane from the 8th of Tuesday (which would be day 1) and all the way until I leave on the Wednesday of the 16th (edit: Sunday the 20th). I will be giving updates when ever I find time, of all my activities that I do here in Amsterdam; Linking each new blog post I write to this blog.

I have not been able to use my laptop because of the fact that I did not have a power adapter for the different outlet here in Europe until day 4 when I arrived at the volkshotel; They give a universal power supply to all there customers that ask to use one. Any days that have not been written about will be added later, once I have more time for writing and uploading.


My travel log!

Day 1 (Tuesday 8th)

Day 2 (Wednesday 9th)

Day 3 (Thursday 10th)

Day 4 (Friday 11th)

Day 5 (Saturday 12th)

Day 6 (Sunday 13th)

Day 7 (Monday 14th)

Day 8 (Tuesday 15th)

Day 9 (Wednesday 16th)

Day 10 (Thursday 17th)

Day 11 (Friday 18th)

Day 12 (Saturday 19th)

Day 13 (Sunday 20th)

Back Home (Monday 21th)

Finally back home from Amsterdam new beginnings

Peace and love everyone! Enjoying Amsterdam and Steemfest!


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

small-power-up50fe5.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

https://www.facebook.com/BallinConscious

https://twitter.com/BallinConscious

https://soundcloud.com/ballinconscious

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
All photography produced by @ballinconscious

Sort:  

Enjoy! Thanks for log, makes us feel a part of it all.

Your welcome, thanks for your appreciation of my attempt to make a record book of my travels.

It is only an attempt if you have not succeeded yet. Thank you for successfully keeping us captivated!

Haha yeah your right, I guess I am slowly but surely succeeding. No problem. Will be writing about day one very soon in the near future.

One light, Following you now also ^_^

i miss you so much !
you are looking so handsome mi amor!!!

I miss you too. Thanks, I tried my best to get a good shot with the camera. Learning how to use it more as time goes by.

I sent you an email about the camera <3!!!!!

I saw it, thank you for the tutorial!

How's it going at Steemfest!? Can't wait to hear all about it!!

It was great! Was really hard to find a power converter for my laptop or find time to write but now i am back home and will write all about it.

@ballinconscious One love at SteemFest man! Spread the love! Enjoy yourself ...drink beer and smoke! Good man! @mindhunter

Indeed One light! I think I did spread my love. Definitely had my fair share of drinking and smoking. Just got back home was very difficult to find time to write while I was there but had an amazing time.

Every man needs to rest his pencil for a pint and a smoke sometimes ;) Hope to see ya at #SteemFest2 - seen lots of your pics - you seem an uber-cool dude man! Steem on @ballinconscious!

Yeah true that, thanks for the reassurance about the necessity of the resting time. Yeah I will definitely be at steemfest 2. I've gone all in with steemit. Now just learning how to share myself better in the internet world. Thanks man, I am a pretty chill type of guy. Good connecting with you. Steem on, Following you now ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome thanks!

You should have started a little concert after the closing dinner...
See you next time!

Yeah probably but I just didn't think about. If you would have told me I totally would have :p Indeed, See you next time.

Next time we´ll jam. I´ll bring my guitar + harp!

Awesome! I didn't know that you played that guitar and harp. Would love to jam with you next time for sure!

Great blog! now following :)

Thanks, Will be updating this today soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69