Sort:  

Indeed One light! I think I did spread my love. Definitely had my fair share of drinking and smoking. Just got back home was very difficult to find time to write while I was there but had an amazing time.

Every man needs to rest his pencil for a pint and a smoke sometimes ;) Hope to see ya at #SteemFest2 - seen lots of your pics - you seem an uber-cool dude man! Steem on @ballinconscious!

Yeah true that, thanks for the reassurance about the necessity of the resting time. Yeah I will definitely be at steemfest 2. I've gone all in with steemit. Now just learning how to share myself better in the internet world. Thanks man, I am a pretty chill type of guy. Good connecting with you. Steem on, Following you now ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70