Tina Thursday 🎤

in #steemexclusive11 months ago

Today has been a sad day as we lost Tina Turner which is sad as i really liked her, not just her songs but her in general!

We have had another sunny day here today which has been nice, plus its also good for Solar generation which we also like.

Here is a picture i took while out walking just after lunchy wunchy
20230525_130146.jpg

Tina

Today we lost one of the great Female singers with Tina Turner passing

RIP TINA 💖😻💞

This is one of my favs which has another legend singing Jimmy Barnes - play it loud

Todays School pick up

After getting huge encouragement yesterday from @disconnect to up my illegal parking i decided to do it again today, i know i am only a newbie who would be classed a l lightweight but you gotta start somewhere.

Here i am parked on double yellow lines looking for trouble 😁- maybe we could start an illegal parking competition where users post pictures of their best work?
20230525_145245.jpg

Here are some other pictures i took while walking which was very relaxing with the birds singing and warm temperature.

20230525_152959.jpg

20230525_130152.jpg


Apart from that i have been for 3 x walks done some washing and waited in Kat for anything he may need, we are having Hot Dogs and Air fried chips for Dinner so that will be super easy.

20230525_162328.jpg

20230525_162350.jpg


What's for Dinner at your place?

That was my Tina Turner Thursday

all pics are mine
all parking may have been illegal
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🐔

20230314_183401.jpg

Sort:  

New contest perhaps,

I edition: "Illegal parking photography"

II edition: "Illegal parking ticket photography"

III edition: "I'm in the jail photography"

RIP to the legend btw.

I like those suggestions

My Dad plays her song back then when I was a kid, I still remember that and one of his favourite tracks from Tina is shown below:

It happened to be my favourite as well. It's so sad she is gone, but those sweet legacies still remain.

The packing challenge would make sense, unfortunately, I don't have a car 😁.

Steal a car mate and park it illegally LOL

Have a good day bro

호수와 잘 조성된 산책길이 공기도 맑고 시원해 보입니다.
저의 오늘 저녁 식사 메뉴는 한식으로 된장찌개와 야채 나물 무침으로 먹을 생각입니다.

편안한 오후 시간되시길 응원하며 💘 즐거운 하루 되세요~!!
감사합니다^^

Your dinner sounds very nice - enjoy

Looks like you are not the only one looking for trouble illegal parking. Maybe if enough people park illegally, they will see that a car park is needed. 😀

Tina Turner had a difficult life. May she RIP.

Have a fabulous weekend!

I also like Tina Tunner's songs...

About the dinner menu in my area we enjoy nasi uduk with fried chicken and spicy red and green chilli sambal...

A legend!!
We will not easily forget her.
"Nutbush City Limits" My favorite song. Best of all, it was also written by her.
Cannot help, I want to let my hair loose when I hear that song!
Hair loose but no parking in the wrong spot. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hi friend @kiwiscanfly. For those of us who love her songs, Tina will live on in every one of them. Beautiful your photos. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98