Daily Steem Measure - Thu, 13 Jun 2024


Social Networking (Wikimedia)

Set up on the previous 1 week blockchain's discussions (roughly 11291 posts/2374 posters and 26890 comments/1147 posters), we deduced some stat of Steem goings-on as about to be mentioned.

Popular

Popular Posts

Articles that are favored by most steemians.

Post
SEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me
Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Contagiando alegrías//Spreading joy
SEC-S18W4/Mis herramientas para brillar- My tools to shine

Popular Comments

Replies that are suggested by many people.

Comment
Thanks for the mention @wakeupkitty.. When it comes to quality
The time has come for me to close my element of this contest. A
I can so much relate to the 'sentimental' factor here. I don't h

Popular Tags

Labels that are preferred by most steemians.

TagPost
steemexclusiveSEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me
krsuccessGirl Skeleton Vector NFT Art।। tron-fan-club
club5050SEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me

Trending

Trending Words

Phrases that are chosen by many steemians.

WordPost
2024SEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me
gameComment contest! || Play blank game || 10 SP Prize
dataPretty Please!

Trending Comment Words

Terms that are used by many people in comments.

WordComment
steemThe time has come for me to close my element of this contest. A
upvotedCongratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is
steemitThe time has come for me to close my element of this contest. A

Active

Prolific Authors

Posters that are active.

AuthorPost
@gamesaveStar Trek Save File (PC Game Data)
@veganfaqsAre Macaroons Vegan?
@upvotebankDaily UpvoteBank Report #8661 - New Free Upvote Service

Active Commenters

Users that are active.

AuthorComment
@upexCongratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 82.2
@fuliYou've got a free upvote from witness fuli. Peace & Love!
@saikat01It was great to see my name in the list of top 7 posts. Thank yo

Rare

Rare Findings

Articles that may be noteworthy.

Rare Posts
Make Noise Week 106: Weekly Engagement Report.
Steem Trending Overview / 2024-06-09 / Top 75 Posts By Interaction Score
Steem Trending Overview / 2024-06-09 / Top 75 Posts By Interaction Score
Rare Comments
Games results: @acidyo win, Queen of Clumbs vs Jack of Hearts, a
Games results: @acidyo win, Queen of Clumbs vs Jack of Hearts, a
Games results: @acidyo win, Queen of Clumbs vs Jack of Hearts, a

Guess

Popular Guesses

Articles that may be suggested by many people in the future.

Guessed Posts
Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 39
Comment contest!! // Meme mastermind // 10 SP Prize pool
Pizza omelette and paratha preparations
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21