You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Web Resources: Tools, Apps, Communities, etc.

in #steemdev6 years ago

Holy f*** how long did it take to put this directory together? Screw limiting my resteems, this is impressive. I have so many things to check out I recognize only a very small amount of what's actually listed here.

I was reading this post and after seeing your work here, I honestly believe your post here should be around the standard.

Useful for the community with a wealth of information. Just damn son.

Sort:  

to follow up, actually I spent a ton more time editing, adding stuff, and working on this post. It seems I can't open up my feed without finding another steem based web-site :X Glad this one is finally past payout, un-editable, and I can forget about that stuff for a while :)

Yeah, idk I worked on it over the course of a week.. ;) Thanks for the kind words. It'll be good for a about 6 months before it needs to be entirely revamped <3

Ayeee, I admire that you draft and revise posts properly before putting them live. Even I'm in the boat of; "I want to finish my blog now!"

You don't need to thank me because it's true! <3 <3 <3

With how much progress happens across the board for existing and new projects, a massive update later on would be just as appreciated and reach even more Steemians who will join in the future. Before you even replied me, I thought to myself;

"Wow, he even taught me how to make things like this. I need to be revisiting making drafts first."

Hehe.. well, I'm hoping to put together some pretty serious documentation over the coming weeks for new users... Ultimately I'd like to think I'll come to a good stopping point with all that so I can write other things besides just about steem :)

At the same token, I have been posting many personal posts surrounding the things going on in my real life, and want to be writing about things to help newer users lmaooo. I would enjoy some more blogs about you specifically, but I really did enjoy the one you did about how Steemit made you a better person! c:

maybe after I get some sessions in with the therapist, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86