You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing Bandwidth Issues?Know More About It And I Will Delegate 20Sp Each To 10 People For 14 Days.

in #steemdev7 years ago

This would really be a welcomed relief sir even if it is just for 14 days. I feel limited and unable to connect and even relate with many on the platform. I enjoy giving my opinions on people's posts and try to help every way i can. I would have shown you the error message but it just cleared up since 1pm and this is 2.33am.
Screenshot_20180130-022854.png
That is how it's just coming up.
I have too many posts sir and this is a hard choice for me to pick and you can check my other posts too only if you really can.
Thank you so much for your selflessness.
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@olawalium/tear-drops-part-two

Sort:  

i will check yhu out

Thanks a lot sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68