Platinum Steem - Contribution To Steemit Community 💥

in #steemcreations7 years ago (edited)

Some days ago I did a golden Steem logo design. I was asked by @oudekaas if I could make a platinum inspired Steem logo. I thought it would be cool, so here comes some different Steem Platinum illustrations with different surfaces and background. This contribution is added under the tag #steemcreations which is a great initiative by @runicar to share your resources and give back to the community !

platinum brushed 1.1806.jpg
new new.1797.jpg
As the platinum reflection was strong i found that it was nice with a dark background to give it more contrast.
new new.1799.jpg
platinum brushed 1.1807.jpg
new new.1797.jpg
My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem. The above images is JPG but the below images are PNG so they are easy for you to work with as the logo is already isolated.
new new.1799.jpg
2platinum brushed 1.1812.png
new new.1797.jpg
Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully this illustrations can be of value. The below image is with swirled surface which looks a bit interesting.
new new.1799.jpg
platinum swirled.1746.png
new new.1797.jpg
This illustration is a community contribution. It's free and you can use it both for personal and commercial use !
new new.1799.jpg
2platinum brushed 1.1811.png
new new.1797.jpg
Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :) Let's make the Steemit community grow together !
1platinum brushed 1.1810.png

Sort:  

I like the first two. how would I use them

Just klick on the picture and save it :)

Nice work - thanks!

Most welcome !

Wow so slick so glad #steemcreations is starting to take off!

Love it!Cool silver and nice textures added. But you should say something about #steemcreations so that people can know that design is made for the community.
Upvoted and resteemed!
Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing your work with the community!

Hi Runicar ! I added some mentioning in the text about steemcreations . This is a great initiative from you !

Glad you like it! We just need to get more people in :) I'll be doing contests in the future to try bring in more people. Once again thanks for you contribution!

Its My pleasure ! It's a great idea and I think this tag is going to be used very often from now on ;)

Have a great weekend !

I hope the idea catches on and more people start sharing their art with the community. Thanks.
You too, cheers!

It will catch on I think. Supply and demand. Many designers like us that want to share, many people that need the resources we make :) Take care

Cool post I really like your post and I always follow your post, I often share your post with other friends so the brand can learn from you to generate posts like you and do not forget also share and apvop my posting, hopefully you always succeed
https://steemit.com/art/@imranroza/that-s-married-2017924t15244650z

It seems younsay this exact thing to a lot of people...

Hey Dan,
Thx for the creations, I like them!! Thx, also for quoting me, I appreciate it.
You are very creative, which is possibly why you even put a twist in the spelling of my name 😛.

Love to see more 3D!

My bad, I edited it now hehe . Glad you liked it

Pretty impressive designs once again. I think it does look much better with the darker background backdrop. But I do like the aspect of it with the lighter background too.

You ever thought of doing one of these Steemit design sets in a 1960s psychedelic look?

Hehe you just gave me some inspiration for a future design hehe! Do you have anything in mind that I can use as inspiration. ?

Just popped into my mind just now. As I`m listening to Pink Floyd just now. Maybe this cat can inspire for a psychedlic Steemit? Haha

Wow this picture definitely gives me some inspiration:) Thanks mate !

Your welcome mate. Also I was thinking of the Paisley Pattern design as well but not sure how the Paisley Pattern design would actually pan out. So I think with the cat suggestion is probably the one that can inspire better. I really appreciate it if you can pull this one off too? It is great your helping others out who don`t have access to Adobe platforms.

I will try it and we will see the result :) I'm definitely going to give it a try

All the best on that design. Touch wood it`ll turn out pretty impressive too!

Thanks ! It should turn out well :)

I really love your work. Keep up the great work man. What software do you use? if you dont mind me asking?

Hi mate, thanks a lot ! I use Rhino for 3D modeling, then I use Keyshot for rendering.

Thank you my friend :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dandesign86 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

The 2nd And Last One Are My Favorite :) :) Brilliant Look!!! Just Re-posted :) Please Check Here And Do Upvote, And If You Don't Like Me To Use So Please Tell I Will Never Use Again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83