NEW ILLUSTRATIONS, NEW DESIGN!! BY @DANDESIGN86 | AWESOME PLATINUM STEEM 3D !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians! I Have Been Following A Person DanDesign86 From A While, He Is A Art Designer And I Found Very Beautiful Designs He Made On Steemit.. We Should Appreciate Him For His Good Work :) :)Here Are Some Of His Work He Made It Free To Use.

 Some days ago I did a golden Steem logo design. I was asked by @aodekaasif I could make a platinum inspired Steem logo. I thought it would be cool, so here comes some different Steem Platinum illustrations with different surfaces and background. ---- @dandesign86

As the platinum reflection was strong i found that it was nice with a dark background to give it more contrast. 

My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem. The above images is JPG but the below images are PNG so they are easy for you to work with as the logo is already isolated. 

Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully this illustrations can be of value. The below image is with swirled surface which looks a bit interesting. 

This illustration can be used by you personally and you can also use them for commercial use ! 

Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :) 

 

And So On, He Is Working Good! If You Like These Arts So Please Upvote This Post And Follow Me (@ah-2002) To Get More Like This :):) I Hope You'll Go To My Bog And Check My Other Works :) 

Sort:  

Thanks Brother You Are My Most Loyal Follower!!

@dandesign86
The 2nd And Last One Are My Favorite :) :) Brilliant Look!!!

Just Re-posted :) Please Check Here And Do Upvote, And If You Don't Like Me To Use So Please Tell I Will Never Use Again :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @ah-2002! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62