You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We evolve, beyond the person that we were a minute before. Little by little, we advance with each turn. That's how a drill works!

in #steemcommunity6 years ago

I personally do think you are a good writer and it also shows that you really enjoy writing.

Keep this as a secret between us but on one of your blog posts, @adelair almost(and probably did) cried. Yeah that's how good you are. Lol keep it up!

And I fully agree on all the tips listed above. That was very well put. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heeey don't sell out your friend 😂😂😂
I will definitely take note of this pointers @ascheriit 😁

I think that's a good sign of good friendship, when you can put your friends in tight spots nonchalantly lol

And thank you once again for dropping by :)

HAHAHAH yeah yeah, but he was right, you write very well @ascheriit, not everyone can do that, i mean there is a certain emotion along with the lines that made it effective :D
and ofcourse, our pleasure :D

Well if you say so then it must be true * winks * XD

Thanks for the compliments, I don't know how to react to the almost crying part but I am glad that I am able to convey things with my posts, makes me want to create more because I feel like I am doing something more than earning at this point. Let's both keep the good work up, same goes for you @adelair, keep rocking with your talent!

Let's dominate the world hahahah just kidding!

I am sure with your art we can (create more animal girls and you will be in command of a horde of furries haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69