You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We evolve, beyond the person that we were a minute before. Little by little, we advance with each turn. That's how a drill works!

in #steemcommunity6 years ago

Thanks for the compliments, I don't know how to react to the almost crying part but I am glad that I am able to convey things with my posts, makes me want to create more because I feel like I am doing something more than earning at this point. Let's both keep the good work up, same goes for you @adelair, keep rocking with your talent!

Sort:  

Let's dominate the world hahahah just kidding!

I am sure with your art we can (create more animal girls and you will be in command of a horde of furries haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72