You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest Worth USD 94.99 [Week #4]!

in #steemcommunity6 years ago (edited)

I'm still on my way to the moon, man. Not yet there. But I just couldn't help myself with this writing contest, so I'm sending you an entry from space. Enjoy it, man. I hope you'd like it, a blog post from a SteemitHolic Spaceman to compete with all blessed souls on SteemitBC. Here you go: Reasons I Love Steemit | Alasan-Alasan Aku Menyukai Steemit [Bilingual].

@el-nailul, brother, would you be so kind to re-participate as a sponsor? ☺☺

Sort:  

Hi @aneukpineung78, please do not use the logo without permission or credit source. As you already know, it is already been dissolved and has been replaced by the new @steemcommunity. Your entry has been approved, good luck!

@el-nailul please do not send any extra SBD to my account. I will refund it if you send. If you like to sponsor them, you may send it to them directly. The reason behind is because I do not want to do extra job. 😁

I didn't know about that, @legendchew. Should I take the logo out of my comments and my post? What do you suggest, man? What is dissolved and replaced? I do really not know about this. Thanks, man.

Yes, @el-nailul, brother. Send it directly to ME, man. 😆😆

It is recommended to put image source. Dissolved means no longer exist, terminate or closed. Replace means "digantikan" in Malay language.

No longer SteemitBC? Since when? Ooh!! 😯😯

Since April 2018.

Too bad, happens when I'm starting to love it.
Okay, then. Thanks, man.

You're welcome.

I have put a caption to the logo. Is it okay, now? Enlighten your buddy, man. Thanks.

I prefer you to removed it. Thank you.

Done, man. Now I'm going to remove it from mh blog posts as well. What about Discord Channel? Is it changing it's name or dissolved as well?

Well done. The Discord still the same. The name may changed in future.

I'm sorry I can do nothing about my post-payout blog posts and comments, and maybe I couldn't track all of my comments that contains SteemitBC promotion including the logo on other's posts. Please be kind and take no legal actions against me.
😐

That's depends on SteemitBC. 😆

😐😐 Comes the time when I can no longer rest in peace, it's now rest in pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63