Steemcoin For who is it?

in #steemcoin6 years ago (edited)

image
This is the steemcoin logo
image
Steemcoin is a virtual coin designed by @clixmoney
4 months ago.
Here is one of the first post about it

https://steemit.com/steemcoin/@clixmoney/steemcoin-is-the-virtual-coin-that-can-improve-steemit-and-help-minnows-to-grow-steemcoin

Here is the white paper.
https://steemit.com/steemcoin/@clixmoney/steemcoin-white-paper

My thoughts

So i was wondering...
What is the value of this coin?

And much more.
But I saw that a lot was being discussed allready.
The question is
For who is it?
====
Well like the author said it's to support minnows.
I think that's just wonderfull.
The question then rises about a wallet.
Which also they are allready discussing!!

GREAT!!

So now I was thinking how can I support.

-Well I think it is important that we get a couple
Campains going. Like a contest or something.

-Plus I think there should be 2 different type of coins. One for curators and one for publishers.

-That way you get a picture what a minnow is good at.
So they all should pick which type suits them to get a certain amount of those coins distrubuted.

-My first idea for a contest is a promo illustration contest to get new outside people joining trough our platform to the steemit community. And that way minnows get a change to support the coin and at the same time create a great flyer or something. And get rewarded with a first coin or badge or anything boosting there confidence and experience on the platform to do the best they can.

-There should be a paper on earnings and such.

-a step by step tutorial for each coin. How to get them and dedicated people in the group ready to answer any question at any giving time or within an amount of time.

** I see a lot of potential in this coin and in which way it could help the steem community could be very longlasting and profitable for all.
I would love to help and support in any way. But must admit my expertise in many technological stuff is at a minimum.**

If this is your first notice of the steemcoin and you are interested in joining or knowing more.
Leave a comment.
Thank you for reading.

To join my fb page go to:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1242155145916315/
image

Keeping you up to date with the latest news from steemit.

image

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted, please edit the post , 4 months ago not 4 years ago.

Thanks for your entry, now we have 4 moderators: ( @clixmoney , @libertyranger , @ptcmyanmar and @mrgranville), you have also 10 million coins, please join the discord chat and let's discuss more about steem coin there : Steemcoin chat.

The wallet now is on our minds, we have more 60 millions to distribute.

Then we will have to upvote and resteem all posts that use the steemcoin tag if they are really useful and I upvoted your and I will resteem later.

To get my resteem to more than 3000 by me, please upvote and resteem this : suggestions for steemcoin development , I asked him to also resteem your post.

Thanks will do..I was just wondering if there is a difference between just doing a reblog trough steemit.
Or taking away https:// to re.which can cost up to 0.500 sbd. Which resteem do you want me to use?

of course the free one, I don't know the other way.

I also advice you to change the cover in steemit for better one.

Thanx for the advice. I hope you like the new cover

you didn't understand me, I didn't mean the picture of the post, I meant the picture in your profile, I see there just your mouth and the quality of the picture is not so good, it's better if you put something else in your cover of your steemit page !

Sorry I did not notice this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71