Steemcoin is the virtual coin that can improve steemit and help minnows to grow - #steemcoin

in #steemcoin7 years ago (edited)

I understand that most of my followers are minnows, this why I am not earning a lot from my posts.

I came with the idea of using a new tag in our posts it's #steemcoin and we write on the comments how much do you give steemcoin for the post, but to use that tag you have to upvote than write that comment.

We have to have a limited number or coins, let's make it 100 million.

This is the beginning of the idea this why the first 10 people that will join this idea and use the tag #steemcoin, they will get 10 million steemcoin each one.

If nobody will use the tag I will take the first 10 million coin from the next post, if not I will be just the moderator of this virtual coin.

The next post will be with more details and it will be the white paper of our new coin. ☺

Here is the logo of our coin :

We will write in the comments how much steemcoin we will give to people for posting. The motivation to give is, when you give you earn 1% of steemcoin of the steemcoin that the autor have. But he will also earn from you, so the upvote in steemcoin will not add to your coins but reduce. The goal is to distribute all coins to people, because the first ten peopl that will get 10 million coin each will be the moderators of this coin.

If you like the idea and you want to discuss it, write in the comment and be the first who write a post with our tag #steemcoin will get the first 10 million virtual coin !

We will have no website, no creators, just moderators that count the coins and help to spread the idea in steemit.

Let's change steemit together, to get those 10 million coin you have to upvote and resteem this post and write the post with the tag !

I hope that I will find those 10 moderator very fast to make our idea strong and better.

If you have any question ask in the comments, let's improve steemit for minnows.

Sort:  

nice blogs mote i wil folow upvote you hope same:D

thanks I upvoted and I will always upvote when someone will use the tag steemcoin, I hope you will write a post about that

great post

Good job, I have some great news to tell you from Steemit Community Quality Support, now my support is 10 times greater with 13k SP. This post is original and quality, this brings benefit to Steemit, so it was chosen to be supported and upvote! Thank you for sharing, keep it up!

Thank you so much. ☺

steem coin, what a great idea!

when you will wrtie a post with the tag ?

I am not sure I am understanding how this works as a reward / influencer for post rewards.? Does it have an value going forward? Is it going to be an SMT when STEEM hardfork 20 is rolled out. If it does have a value where and how will that value be determined and tracked if thee is not a website for $Steemcoin.

I do understand they are to be handed out from the moderators as "curators" I followed that much.

I am afraid I just don't understand the motivation behind it yet.
If I can get a better grasp on how it works, the benefits a minnow would see from it I could certainly see being a part of the #Steemcoin moderators group.

Looking forward to the followup post on this with much more detailed information. in the interim count me in.

I have written a post about this idea
https://steemit.com/steemcoin/@libertyranger/could-we-be-seeing-the-development-of-a-curators-coin-meet-steemcoin

Amazing, I did write about this 4 months ago and finally get noticed, I wasn't so famous that time and nobody supported me and this why I didn't improve the idea, if you want let's work on it together, because the idea will just die if we will not do anything about it or other people will take it, thanks for writing a post about it, I upvoted and resteemed, I hope we will improve it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54