DELEGATING 50STEEMPOWER TO STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello brethren of the @steemchurch community. I'm glad to see the steemchurch progressing. I just came across @sirknight's post and boom!!!! If I don't delegate, I will be the most ingrate being on planet earth.
image.png

source

Therefore, In regard to the ongoing steempower delegation to support the steemchurch, I hereby delegate 50 sp.

WHY 50 STEEMPOWER

My total steempower is 67 which I can bodly say that I've acquired 80% of it from using the @steemchurch tag and participating in @steemchurch community. I would have delegated all but I left 17sp in other to continue my steem activity.

REASON FOR THE SUPPORT
Screenshot_20181020-164054.png
Steemchurch has been a place as home that delegating all ones steempower won't be a regret at all. With the support and kind gestures from our mice @sniffnscurry.

@steemchurch has been the most supportive community to me on steemit, where I was able to unleash the potentials in me through writing great messages.
Screenshot_20181020-164138.png
I'm glad to have done this and I will encourage other steemchurch parishioners and steemians to kindly delegate to support our very own @steemchurch.

Remember, "To whom much is given, from him much is expected "

Screenshot_20181020-164213.png
I will also like to appreciate @sirknight for this amazing initiative.
And to all parishioners, thank you.

Read more on @sirknight's post or click here

To delegate easily visit @jackmiller's blog or click here

Sort:  

Hi Lady Wayne!

Logopit_1540086352748.jpg

Thanks for delegating to steemchurch
Upvoted and resteemed.

FF

Hello! I find your post valuable for the Steemit community! Thanks for the great post! @steemitcentral has upvoted your post. ALWAYS follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag to get some upvotes!
Also, kindly upvote @Steemitcentral posts to get future upvotes! Join @steemitcentral on discord. We want to hear from you.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

I'm glad you find it valuable.

I'm glad you find it valuable.

Hi @ladywayne1, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @snuffnscurry doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @sniffnscurry ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59