Immeasurable

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Disciple?Are you ready to go?To stand up for me at my throne flee even if nobody follows and the world hated because you decide almost to give your life and that with eager to aspire because you have nothing here.Because no matter what the world is in flood the endless teaching of victory and because a disciple only heavenly beauties he does not finally see the fight with the sin.I give your borders the big one peace your enemy will not be up to it.I fight with you the weath power.My child, did you ever think that?I let grow and prosper and higher the shrine lonely hours Seconds full off sores in weakness bound.This way seems so far.In the meantime I will teach you what it means to be under my wings mine because my mind is immeasurable.You are forgetful if you think that I will not call then Higher your chains do not destroy me am the Lord, your God and the raging one.I am your confidence your goal full of light so get up and go out and run.Because no matter how much your life is shattered consists, I have love you ever and ever, heal your heart to a cross where I died and got back to his eternal degree and because I succumbed to this death for you are you free to go and be disciple to give my blessing to mankind what really matters in this life.

He does not enjoy the strength of hate still fallen at the strength of the man.The Lord fell to serve for who hope for his grace, so why are you calling why are you looking for when I but already next to the stand and the paths go in the middle I am therefore?I'm the Lord, your God, and you are my child.917e2c1a1f3d46a5c4e6fab1e100e2bc.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 20.70% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @josua1!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

God is Great!

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme. Keep up the good work.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @josua1
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Resteemed with love and peace

You got a 100.00% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @josua1!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @josua1.

This post has received a 62.50 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @josua1.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52