MY TESTIMONY ON #STEEMCHURCH @SIRKNIGHT AND THE APOSTLES DREAM

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

My story which began four months ago with steemchurch

I am filled with joy today and I don't really know where to start my narration and my testimony, but i must start somewhere.
It was on the 18th day of January 2018 just few days after I resumed school for first semester. Then I entered my department which the department of civil engineering university of Benin, Benin city Nigeria... Everybody looked fresh 🍃💦.
IMG_20180505_102930_810.jpg

Then I was with a friend @alayor on that certain day, then I saw @jaff8 @langford discussing about steemit and I heard them say something like #steemchurch.
I was moved by the way the speak enthusiastically about the community and how @sirknight has been helping people I'm the community.
Latter that day I went to my hostel and I was explaining to my roommate @paskoloo on what I heard today about steemit and #steemchurch he said to me "so you have not heard of that it started 2016, just go sign up. "
Later that night I signed up and I was waiting for my approved which was approved three days later.
And that's how my journey began with steemit.

@jaff8 the apostle who inspired me a lot.

Just few days after my approval I meet with
@jaff8 on the basis of how I can take part in the #steemchurch community due to the love I have for God.
He said ;
"@sirknight have been helping do many people in steemit especially the Nigerians, go write a post on the gospel of christ and I will preview it for you and name correction first you"
I went to my hostel immediately and began to source for the right good news and gospel to give to people of God.
FB_IMG_15269946803301832.jpg
The image you see above is the picture we took three years ago 2015 to be precise during our second year lab work.
Our friendship did not just start today and God has been keeping us together as course mates (the reinforced civil engineer)

the @sirknight and @sniffnscurry: the legends

If you a civil/structural engineer you should know that we have three major factors to be considered in design and they includes;

safety

economy

serviceability

images (89).jpeg
Source

The @sirknight was my motivation as I joined the community, he was always there to make sure that the success of everything that is done in the community is achieved.
By providing a safe place for everybody through his apostles.
He was always there to make sure that writing enjoy our stay in the church by providing platform for everybody to contribute among this he did where creation of ;

@sc-b @farms @sc-v @sc-g @sc-n and more.

This is a pure conducive atmosphere which defines serviceability of the church.

In the case of economy and finance he introduced the greatest and the most humble mice of our time so that they would help to encourage our parishioners and reward them for their contributions.
And the two mice thus:

@sniffnscurry

images (90).jpeg
Source

thanks to the apostles and the entire community

As I turn four months on steemit and four months on #steemchurch I will not fail to thank the greatest apostles and my friends from Nigeria and abroad.
Great thanks to:
@jaff8 @langford @owoblow-steemit @tikhub @abiye @adedoyinwealth @darlenys01 @odsam2 @bigssam
@benlegend-1 @alayor @paskoloo @kparobo @iboiosi @hornblend
And the rest for your support and for your encouraging gospel and good news of the Lord.
I promise to always abide by the rule of the community and always contribute to the development of the church ⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪

images (91).jpeg
Source

@izuchukwu1506

Sort:  

Hey brother, thanks for staying around the community.

I'm glad you have been listening to corrections and it has made you a better writer and parishioner of SteemChurch. The church is happy to have you and your heartwarming comments.

Thank you jaff

Very nice izuchukwu1506 - this Knight is certainly glad you listened to your friends.

SK.

Am glad you saw this @sirknight my life has changed ever since i joined #steemchurch community

Hello sibling, much obliged for remaining around the group.

I'm happy you have been tuning in to rectifications and it has improved you an essayist and parishioner of SteemChurch. The congregation is upbeat to have you and your inspiring remarks.

This is passionate, I see sibling @jaff8 has enlivened you today, it's astounding to perceive how far you've come in only 4 month extremely it's a confirmation of the way that steemchurch has extremely changed a mess of lives and given others a feeling of reason and backbone too, what would i be able to state? I additionally share in your declarations today

I'm appreciative to @sirknight for the best activity on the stage

what's more, @sniffnscurry, the help has been overpowering, I'd be absolutely nothing without it.

Congrats sibling.

This is emotional, I see brother @jaff8 has inspired you today, it's amazing to see how far you've come in just 4 month really it's a testament of the fact that steemchurch has really changed a whole lot of lives and given others a sense of purpose and fortitude as well, what can I say? I also share in your testimonies today
I'm thankful to @sirknight for the greatest initiative on the platform

and @sniffnscurry, the support has been overwhelming, I'd be totally nothing without it.

Congratulations brother.

@Josediccus here

Thanks for sharing your testimony wiwith SteemChurch, we have been enjoying your comments on SteemChurch posts. We see you almost everywhere.

SteemChurch is planning to go into crypto fully, so we would appreciate your feedbacks on this article by @sirknight - STEEMCHURCH TO LAUNCH SMART MEDIA TOKEN!

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

I must say this message is heartwarming. I really love your sincerity in your expressions in the write-up. May God continue to do more into life and in the life of your family. Thanks for sharing

Am glad to see all the comments on this post.
This is to show how much live i have received here may the love of God be with you all in jesus name.
Thanks @sirknight @jaff8 @sc-v for your encouragement

I concur with This story. Every word he has said is true. God has changed our lives through steemchurch

I rejoice with you brother, of a truth the story of my journey here on steemit will be incomplete if i fail to mention steemchurch. I have really been blessed and i have no regrets but strive daily to see how i can be of use to the community

Wow, indeed it is such an amazing story of your testimony on the impact of of @siknight @steemchurch changed your life. We all have one or more way that steemchurch created bt @ sirknight has touched us. Indeed we are all grateful.
Thanks @ sniffscurry also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80