MY TESTIMONY ON #STEEMCHURCH @SIRKNIGHT AND THE DREAM

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

My story which began four months ago with steemchurch

I am loaded with happiness today and I don't generally know where to begin my portrayal and my declaration, however I should begin some place.

It was on the eighteenth day of January 2018 only couple of days after I continued school for first semester. At that point I entered my area of expertise which the division of structural building college of Benin, Benin city Nigeria... Everyone looked crisp 🍃💦.

Then I was with a friend @pirsamads on that certain day, then I saw @shahidshah @asadshah discussing about steemit and I heard them say something like #steemchurch.

I was moved by the way the speak enthusiastically about the community and how @sirknight has been helping people I'm the community.

Last that day I went to my inn and I was disclosing to my flat mate @malikakhan on what I heard today about steemit and #steemchurch he said to me "so you have not known about that it began 2016, simply go join. "

Soon thereafter I joined and I was sitting tight for my endorsed which was affirmed three days after the fact.

What's more, that is the means by which my adventure started with steemit.

@tikhub the who inspired me a lot.
Just few days after my approval I meet with
@tikhub on the basis of how I can take part in the #steemchurch community due to the love I have for God.

The @sirknight and @sniffnscurry: the legends

1.png

because of the and the whole group

As I turn four months on steemit and four months on #steemchurch I won't neglect to thank the best and my companions from Nigeria and abroad.

Awesome on account of:

@jaff8 @langford @owoblow-steemit @tikhub @abiye @adedoyinwealth @darlenys01 @odsam2 @bigssam

@benlegend-1 @alayor @paskoloo @kparobo @iboiosi @hornblend

Furthermore, the rest for your help and for your empowering gospel and uplifting news of the Lord.

I to dependably keep the control of the group and dependably add to the improvement of the congregation

111111111.jpg

@shahabshah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90