My second contribution to the great Steemit TShirt contest !!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

If steemit is part of your life in each season of the year, nothing better than a shirt for summer days.




God bless @steemchurch and Leader @sirknight for motivating parishioners to contribute STEEMIT GEAR initiated by @steemitblog. All the stemianos are in the duty to give love to steemit, an incredible platform that is changing our way of seeing life.

I invite everyone to participate, we have until April 20 to send the designs to:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/design-contest-submit-designs-for-official-steemit-gear

Sort:  

Well, I just wait for the next shirt model. Congratulations.

Thanks brother. I'm working on that for the next other models.

Always your designs are always exceptional keep lifting the image of steemchurch high.

Thanks you brother Bigssam

Thank you so much for your modification Your former contributions on the steemit shirt contest .
God will continue to boost your destiny and your talents to His glory

Thanks you brother

Green signifies life
So kinda cool design.

Very good work you are doing brother @ emiliocabrera, thank you for representing Steemchurch, do not forget to send your designs in the right direction.

DR

Thanks @steemchurch .. I hope that a parishioner of the Common Church wins the competition.

Congratulations @emiliocabrera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Bless be God who daily load us with benefit and when we pray daily we claim our blessings from Him and there never a perfect time to pray, He always there to hear us

Amen! Thanks you.

I love the green circular approach that you used in the design and also the back of the T-shirt design is really splendid as well, I love it, it's creative and it's really beautiful

Thanks José, I grant you copyright so you can use that design on a t-shirt hahaha .. Greetings

Brother @emilio very good job, I think we have many opportunities.

Amen sister @darlenys .. Thank you for your motivation. God bless you more.

Congratulations @emiliocabrera I have been following some designs and I see that you have great ability to develop yours. Successes

Thanks @lorennys, I try to make the best of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63