Steemchurch: Bingo, coffee and cake

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear brothers and sisters, here is my entry for the food and drink of the great bingo started by @SteemChurch.

Thinking that sometimes I participated in Bingo for fundraising for children, coffee was always given in all its presentations, and special cakes, such as lemon pie, cupcake, excellent for the occasion. Personally I love coffee.




Here I leave a recipe for a delicious coffee.

Coffee with chocolate
Chocolate coffee There is nothing more pleasant in the cold season to drink something very hot, I want to leave to the friends of the northern hemisphere this comforting coffee that combined with chocolate has no waste.......

Ingredients

4 servings
5 cts. packed with instant coffee
3 cups water
2 chocolate bars
1/2 cup milk cream
to taste sugar or honey
bitter cocoa to sprinkle

Steps

15 minutes
Place water, coffee, chopped chocolate, cream and sweeten to taste.

Heat until boiling, beat with the whisk until it is frothy. Serve immediately in cups and sprinkle with cocoa.

Sort:  

Wow these food treats are really taking a new turn of event, this is really good I'd really love to have some of these as dessert.
It's pretty amazing, these bingo food is really making and melting hearts

Hope I can get a taste,...
Thanks for sharing!

I recommend the coffee with cinnamon, it is delicious, also for the players it would be great. my contribution
https://steemit.com/bingo/@pedro123/3vcdlq-steemchurch-crypto-cake-for-bingo-steemchurch-players

I love your post aportol darlenys, here I leave you something that prepares with a lot of love
https://steemit.com/bingo/@adela.garcia/steemchurch-crypto-cake-for-bingo-steemchurch-players


it's challenge for me

Please Wish my parents by UPvote comment or Resteem

giphy (5).gif
this post for my parents

https://steemit.com/food/@mistersteem/yummy-cake-foods

very tasty these sweets !!
here I leave you a rich arros with coconut, I hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/bingo/@lisbethperez961/7n4tmp-steemchurch-sweet-of-mango-for-the-bingo-players-steemchurch

Wow,this is awesome and beautiful,nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43