Steemcards 2018: @Lukestokes

in #steemcards6 years ago (edited)

SteemTradeCards 2018: @Lukestokes

See the presentation of the card on @kus-knee's page.

Thanks to @themadicine for music!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

footer
Watch th last cards presentations on @kus-knee profile!

2018 card's:
@darthnava: presentation | video
@ejemai: presentation | video

Sort:  

Another great vid and I love the music!

Yeah it sounds magic thanks to @themadicine!

@lukestokes is one of my witnesses. I had no choice than to vote him. I am still new on Steemit but have benefitted so much from his blog in my short time here. I'll be following the steemtradecards from now on.

Yeah indeed he did much for the whole plattform! Thanks we are following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52