SteemBnB Contest - A logo is needed! - Concurso - ¡SteemBnB necesita un logo!

in #steembnb7 years ago (edited)

(Abajo en castellano)

Dear steemians,


Busy days but SteemBnB doesn’t stop!

· There are SteemBnB rooms in Usa, Costa Rica and Spain already (my room in Barcelona will have guests in September!)

· Many steemians have offered their support and collaboration to move forward, possibly with the development of a web / app, and ...


SteemBnB need a Logo! 



I’ve made this one myself:



But, I think SteemBnB deserves a professional one.


Are you interesting in design an amazing SteemBnB logo?


· Comment with your image proposal below.

· The logo which get more upvotes in this post will be the winner.

· 50% SBD of this post regards will be for the winner.

· 50% SBD for SteemBnB website hosting/development. 


More updates soon!


Do you know someone who'd be interested in becoming a SteemBnB host OR guest?  For further details check out SteemBnb Chat ! Support and participation is appreciated.  



Queridos steemians:


Han sido unos días muy ocupados, pero... ¡SteemBnB no se detiene!

· Ya hay habitaciones SteemBnB en Usa, Costa Rica y España (mi habitación de Barcelona tendrá huéspedes en septiembre!)

· Muchos steemians han ofrecido su apoyo y colaboración para seguir adelante, posiblemente con el desarrollo de una web/app, y...


¡SteemBnB necesita un logo! 


Este lo he hecho yo:



Pero SteemBnB se merece uno profesional.


¿Te interesa diseñar un fantástico logotipo de SteemBnB?



· Comenta abajo con tu propuesta de imagen.

· El logo que obtenga más upvotes en este post será el ganador.

· 50% SBD conseguidos serán para el ganador.

· 50% SBD para el desarrollo/alojamiento web SteemBnB.



¡Muy pronto más novedades!


¿Conoces a alguien que esté interesado en convertirse en un anfitrión SteemBnB o invitado?  Más información en el chat SteemBnB. ¡Se agradece el apoyo y la participación!



Sort:  

If for some reason no one show up to make the logo with this post, we could try to use #steemgigs, there will surely be someone to make it

Steem on !

Thanks @andyluy. Yes, let's do it on!

This comment has received a 21.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

Ueeee!! Here my proposal!!! :)

steemBnB-2.png

Me gusta \o/

Gracias! ;)

great design!

Suitable one for the meaning!

good job

very nice, upvoted!

Great to see there is some progress going on with SteemBnB! This could be huge if it kicks of... I am just finishg my house and have a spare room so I am going to put it up to be the part of this amazing project and give it little more exposure.... For people to start using it we need to have places to stay so if people are commited to steemit platform and its growth they should put up their spare rooms. Those are really exciting times to be part of the community. Good luck and steem on!

Also the best of luck with the logo!

thanks a lot man, for being part of it and for the support, stems on my friend.

Those are very exciting times to be around!

Great stuff! Didn't hear of steemBnB yet but once I've read this article and more and it I was convinced! I would like to participate as well and I crafted this Gem. Hope you like it! The graphic can be used for an app icon in a later stage as well! Cheers mate, keep up the good work!

SteemBnB.jpg

Hi this is a great contest, thanks for sharing it. Here is my entry for it.


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-03 a la(s) 12.12.58.png

elevenbaner.jpg

Hope you like it.

Hey @chicosonico... here is my proposal, I hope you like it:

logo3.jpg

Amazing initiative!! love this! will be following your works! I may do a tour of these BnB places!! :)) I cant wait for the next step in your plans! i am also involved in the promotion of steemit at #promo-uk! who knows how we can collaborate together in the future. I look forward to your suggestions!! This gets my upvote!

Please any idea in bringing people together in my country for this kind of initiative? Finding it hard to locate steemains from my country. Nice idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56